Living a Miraculous Soul Journey: Day 1 Discovering Your Fears & Challenges

“Love is what we were born with. Fear is what we learned.” ~Marianne Williamson

 

Welcome

Discovering Your Fears & Challenges

 

In the soul journey it is important to look deep within your heart and soul to look at your fears and challenges that you are experiencing. Over the next few weeks we will look at our fears and challenges and learn practical techniques to transform the soul mind body blockages preventing you from developing your soul journey.

 

Today I will guide you with a soul guided meditation to help you discover your fears, and challenges so that you can focus over the next few weeks on the transformation of these blockages.

 

The transformation of your fears and challenges will help to uplift your frequency and vibration, and allow greater love and light to radiate from your soul and heart. It will help you to take the next step in your soul journey.

 

Today listen to the soul guided meditation and in your journal make a note of what you have discovered about your fears and challenges. This will be a beautiful start to living a miraculous soul journey.

 

Listen now to Living a Miraculous Soul Journey: Day 1 Discover Your Fears podcast.

 

I love you all.

I wish you all success and happiness in your soul journey.

I thank each of you.

 

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco Quintero

2 thoughts on “Living a Miraculous Soul Journey: Day 1 Discovering Your Fears & Challenges

  1. Dear beloved Master Francisco, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. This was amazing, I had the most beautiful conversation with the Divine throughout the whole practice, and his words touched and opened my heart beyond, his love and compassion moved my soul deeply, and I felt like a little girl in the presence of my farther and did not want him to leave, I truly did not know or expect what my greatest fear was, but after I was told I felt a deep inner peace., I asked the Divine to help me with my purification, and to stay aligned so I can serve no matter what challenges I am experiencing and I saw all beautiful flower petals coming out of him and into my body, his forgiveness and compassion deeply moved me and when he hugged me I realized how much I missed his love, and he told me he is always there I just block it, I realized how much I block my own soul journey and was so deeply grateful for this realization. Thank you for the service and help you give through your blog it really helps I look forward to another amazing journey, my deepest love and gratitude Danielle cbd cbd cbd

  2. Dear Master Francisco, I have come back again to listen this blog, to search for my further fears and challenges for my soul journey. I have been noticing many students invited me to chant and practice with them. My fear is, I am not sure whether this is appropriate for spiritual.practice. Is it not just fully open your heart to join with them as and when they called me? I am always happy to participate whenever I was invited. I enjoy and love your teaching. I feel so peaceful with you and whenever you walk me through your teachings, I can visualize and feel the beauty, the powerful light and love surrounding me and you guided my soul to Divine and although my third eye images are limited the frequency and vibration are there. I follow all your blogs.Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Love you Love you Love you.

Leave a comment