“The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others.” ~Mahatma Gandhi

 

Welcome                                                     

What is a Universal Servant

The greatest love from my spiritual father and teacher, Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha has allowed me to grow and develop in my soul journey beyond comprehension.

 

I believe with all my heart that my soul journey is a Soul Healing Miracle. It is a miracle for me because I went from a middle school mathematics teacher to becoming a Divine Channel. I’m eternally grateful to Master Sha for his love, care, compassion, guidance and support in my soul journey.

 

The love that Master Sha has for humanity, and all his students is beyond imagination. He believes that everyone can heal. He believes that everyone can transform their soul journey.

 

The unconditional love and inspiration that radiates from his soul, heart, mind and body is so beautiful to watch in action at one of his workshops or retreats. I recently saw a picture of Master Sha teaching one of his students in Australia. This picture was so heart touching because it shows Master Sha’s joy, happiness, and deep desire to teach humanity to heal and transform their lives. This picture captures his love for teaching and supporting his students (see picture below).

 

The love for his students has kept me going throughout the last twelve years that I have been with him. It is this love that nourishes my soul, and helps me when I have challenges and difficulties. It is this love that has healed my soul journey.

 

It is this love that I believe will heal your soul journey. It is this love that I believe will heal humanity, Mother Earth, and all souls in all countless planets, starts, galaxies, and universe.

 

My soul journey with Master Sha has been one of opening my heart and soul. This has been a very beautiful journey as I experience new feelings that radiate from my heart and soul.

 

I became a disciple of Master Zhi Gang Sha because he has dedicated his life to offer unconditional service to all souls. I have seen him work very long hours to always help people. Every day he wakes up to offer service to humanity, Mother Earth and all souls. This has moved my heart and he has empowered me and all his Worldwide Representatives, Divine Channels, to do the same.

 

Master Sha empowers people to become universal servants to help offer universal love, forgiveness, peace, healing, blessing, harmony and enlightenment to humanity, Mother Earth and all souls.

 

Universal service is the golden key to transforming your soul journey. It is the purpose of life. The more Universal Service that you offer the more blessings that you will receive.

 

A universal servant offers universal service, including universal love, forgiveness, peace, healing, blessing, harmony, and enlightenment. If we dedicate our lives to helping others to live happier and healthier lives our soul journeys will be blessed.

 

In order to truly create Soul Healing Miracles your service come from your heart and soul. If your heart and soul offer this service it brings healing to humanity, Mother Earth, and all souls.

 

Today we will practice the Universal Meditation to offer service to the entire universe. Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha shared this beautiful meditation in Soul Mind Body Medicine.

 

Listen now: .

 

In your journal write down your feelings and experiences after listening to the meditation. Today also check within your heart your commitment to serve humanity. Service is the key to all life.

 

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco

Master Sha and Nick

