Today I want to share my first experience spreading the teachings of Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha in Kazakhstan. I had a beautiful experience that touched my heart deeply. Master Sabine and I had the great honor to teach over fifty people about Soul Mind Body Medicine. My experience made me realize how important it is to spread the teachings of Dr. and Master Sha to as many people around the world. His teachings have brought healing and life transformation to millions of people worldwide.

In April 2013 we met a beautiful soul from Kazakhstan at the Tao Soul Healing and Enlightenment Retreat in London. This lady used the techniques of Soul Mind Body Medicine to heal herself. She explained her healing story in London and I realized that the golden key to healing is practice. She practiced daily for one to two hours to transform her serious health condition using Master Sha’s Soul Power Techniques. She practiced daily with the Divine Sacred Number Code 3396815, Weng Ar Hong, forgiveness practice, and more. Her story is inspiring and proof that one can heal with dedicated practice.

This beautiful soul invited Master Sabine and I to her country to teach her family, friends, coworkers and community. She was so excited and honored to be able to bring Master Sha’s teachings to her country. She has a strong feeling in her heart that humanity and the people of her country can benefit from his teachings. This touched my heart deeply. It made me realize that people need Dr. and Master Sha’s teachings all around the world. I have dedicated my life to spread Master Sha’s teachings because I have witnessed thousands of soul healing miracles occur in front of me. This is the greatest honor for my soul journey.

We arrived to Astana, Kazakhstan on Friday, August 2, 2013 at 5:45am. We had a six hour flight from Frankfurt to Astana, and another 3.5 hour drive from Astana to a city named Ekibustuz with a population of about 125,000. The drive was something I have never experienced before. We drove through green plains for miles and miles and miles with very little cities in between. We saw horses run freely through the green plains. We saw sheep and cows, with their babies also running freely. They crossed the highway just as if it was part of the green plain. There is so much land here that has not been touched by humanity.

We immediately checked into our hotel, and then were treated with some site seeing to the temples in the city. We saw a beautiful Russian Christian Orthodox Church, named Saint Seraphim. The priest was so kind to give us a little tour and history lesson. We then went to the local mosque. The spiritual leader of the mosque was also very welcoming and happy to have foreigners visit the mosque. He said normally only local people come, and that he was happy to see tourists here. We then returned to our hotel to rest for a few hours before we had our first soul healing evening.

We had fifty people attend our first soul healing evening in Kazakhstan, followed by a two day workshop. Their hearts where very open. The Kazakhs are very friendly and open minded people. Master Sabine and I taught them the Four Power Techniques, the scared mantra 3396815, and the forgiveness practice. It was incredible to see the people chant and learn how to invoke the power of this sacred mantra for healing. They were so full of gratitude for us coming to their country, and asked if we could return. It was so heart touching to receive their love and to see them embrace Master Sha’s teachings. I’m deeply grateful to Master Sha for preparing and teaching me personally, and for giving me the opportunity to spread his teachings. I do not have words for this great honor. I can only say thank you to my teacher.

One of the things that I learned on this trip on a deeper level is that humanity is ready for Master Sha’s teachings. They are yearning in their hearts for someone to show them the way to heal their souls. It touches my heart deeply of the deep desire of the beautiful soul that invited us to Kazakhstan to bring Master Sha’s teachings to her country. My experience in Kazakhstan showed me humanity is ready, and waiting to receive the teachings of Dr. and Master Sha.

One day I envision that many of Master Sha’s students will be spreading his teachings around the world to help others to become happier and healthier. I can share from my experience that this is one of the most beautiful things that you can do for humanity. This is one of the most beautiful things that you can do for your soul. This is one of the most beautiful ways that you can serve humanity. To touch the soul of another human being with the teachings of Master Sha is the most heart-touching experience that I have ever experienced in my life.

You can find a powerful practice on the Divine Sacred Code 3396815 on Day 77: A Powerful Mantra to Connect Your Soul to the Divine. You can apply this powerful mantra to heal, rejuvenate, prevent sickness, and transform every aspect of your life including relationships and finances. Today review the Divine Sacred Mantra 3396815 and make a request to transform your life. Experience the power of this sacred code to change your life today.

With the greatest love to you all,

Master Francisco

