“When you dance, your purpose is not to get a certain place on the floor. It´s to enjoy each step along the way.” ~Wayne Dyer

 

Welcome

Your Journey Begins Step by Step

 

The simple changes you make in your life can be the most rewarding and help you take your journey of creating new possibilities in your life. Each step can take you closer to manifesting your goals and dreams.

 

Sometimes if we look at what we want to create, or the steps that we need to make to get there can be overwhelming. One of the most important things you can do to progress is to make small steps that help you reach your goal. Small steps can add up and help you feel successful.

 

Let me give you some ideas that everyone can do each day:

 

  • Give a compliment to one person
  • In the morning upon waking up do one push-up
  • Listen to your favorite song that makes you happy
  • Clean your house for ten minutes
  • Do a five minute mediation
  • Show your gratitude to Heaven each day for one thing that you are grateful for
  • Read one page of a book
  • Go outside of your home or office and take 100 steps
  • Enjoy one healthy meal per day
  • Every day drink one glass of water

 

You can also look at what you want to create, and the action plan you created from day number eight and see what simple steps can you do in your daily life to help you accomplish your goals. Connect with your heart and soul, and ask “What are simple steps I can do in my daily life to create ___________ (list specific thing you want to create)?” Your soul and heart will find the best steps you can do to make changes in your life.

 

Here are a few more examples to help you start making simple steps in your daily life.

 

  • If your heart and soul want you to learn a new language

I will learn one new word each day

I will practice ten minutes daily using an online language learning app (I use Dulingo and love it!)

  • If your heart and soul want you to lose weight

I will do 5 sit-ups in the morning after waking up

I will eat one healthy meal per day

I will do ten minutes of Soul Movement daily (see Soul Wisdom book by Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha)

  • If your heart and soul want you to start a new business

I will learn a new business skill, like bookkeeping, to help me start and grow my business

I will do ten minutes of Soul Marketing daily (see Power of Soul book by Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha)

  • If your heart and soul want you to go on a vacation

I will research how much it will costs to plan my vacation

I will research once per day flight alternatives to see how I can keep within my budget

  • If your heart and soul want you to have a new relationship

I will write down one sentence of the kind of relationship that I want

I will ask Heaven to send me my true love each day

 

Today, I would like each of you to make choose small steps that you can start right away. Make sure you make these decisions from your heart and soul, so that this new pattern can be ingrained in your daily life.

 

I wish you all success and send you blessings to have the will power to create new possibilities in your life.

 

Step by step you will create something new.

 

Love you. Love you. Love you.

 

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco Quintero

 

 

