New TV Show “Create New Possibilities in Your Life” – Starts Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Dear Friends,

Tomorrow begins a new TV show called Create New Possiblities in Your Life to help each of you connect heart-to-heart, and to join me live to practice and learn more how to create new changes in your life.

The show starts tomorrow Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 4pm EST, 1pm PST, and 10pm CET. I will lead to live shows to support the new blog series on creation and manifestation.

Join me. Be with me. Practice with me. Change your life with me.

With love and appreciation,

Master Francisco

 

3 thoughts on “New TV Show “Create New Possibilities in Your Life” – Starts Wednesday, April 22, 2015

  1. Thank you Master Francisco, for this very powerful meditation. Thank you for sharing your energy and your joy and open heart with us to help us to manifest and create our dreams. During your meditation, I was able to again see the vision of my dream that I saw so many years ago. I felt great love and great hope to connect with this dream again. I thank you from my heart for being a great example for us. CBD CBD CBD

  2. Thank you for letting us know. Congratulations on your new show. Looking forward to being with you
    Much love Jaylene

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s