Living a Miraculous Soul Journey: Day 16 Blessing from Master Sha for Your Soul Journey

Living a Miraculous Soul Journey: Day 16 Blessing from Master Sha for Your Soul Journey

“The physical journey is to serve the soul journey.” ~Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha

 

Welcome

Blessing from Master Sha for Your Soul Journey

 

Today I am happy to share with each of you a Tao Soul to Bless Your Spiritual Journey by Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha. Experience his love and light through this powerful soul song that can transform your life.

 

As you listen to this powerful blessing close your eyes. When Master Sha sings a Tao Song he is connecting with the Source, and all of heaven to bless you. He is serving your soul journey be offering the greatest love, greatest forgiveness, greatest compassion and greatest light that radiates through his Tao Song.

 

Listen to his Tao Song not only once, but as often as you can to help you move forward in your spiritual journey. Anytime you feel blocked in your journey come back and listen again and again to remove blockages in your soul journey. We are so blessed to have Master Sha bless our journey.

 

I love you all.

 

With love and light,

Master Francisco Quintero

9 thoughts on “Living a Miraculous Soul Journey: Day 16 Blessing from Master Sha for Your Soul Journey

  1. Thank you Master Francisco. I am always in bliss listening to Master Sha’s soul singing. To have our spiritual journey blessed by the Tao is beyond words. Thank you for posting. I love you, and am grateful.
    Jaylene

    1. After this blessing I gave a remote healing to four people. Everyone, including me, had a child of 5 years old that was very sad. I could treat them all together and also their different diseases. It was a very deep healing and I felt it especially at my soulsong. After the healing I listened again to this song of Master Sha. Thank you so much for this help Master Francisco.

  2. Thank You Master Francisco for this beautiful blessing from beloved Master Sha. It is one that i really required at tho stage and i am eternally grateful for the opportunity to have received such a blessing. The most incredible gift with these blessings is that one can listen to them over and over again. THIS i intend doing — Thank you from bottom of my heart for the gift today. Love you – honour you and bow to you.

  3. Dear master Francisco, thank you for sharing. These few minuts of soulsong are a true gift to me and helps me to overcome my physical pain and more. With deep gratitude and love, Karin

  4. Dear Master Francisco,thank you so much for beeing always in time with all the teachings and guidance.I hear every day to this blessing.It helps me a lot, and has helped me to heal a physical condition and blood circulation problems in few hours just by playing this Tao song.
    I love your blog.Thank you so much for it. We are so grateful and so blessed to have you with us supporting our souljourney.
    With deepest love and gratitude for all your love, care, compassion and light.
    Anastasja

  5. While I was Listening Master Sha’s Blessings for our Soul Journeys, unusuall amount of Sacred Liquid was accumulating in my mouth, I did consciously swallowed it to my Lower abdomen! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! ~ ~ ~

  6. Dear Master Francisco, Master Sha’s Soul Journey Tao song blessing is so profound and beautiful. I am very blessed!!! Thank you Master Sha. Thank you Master Francisco. LY LY LY CB CB CB

Leave a comment