“Let the beauty we love be what we do. There are hundreds of ways to kneel and kiss the ground.” ~Rumi

 

Welcome

The Tao Journey to the Greatest Love

 

It is always a great honor to be in the presence of Master Sha. I’m always amazed each time I meet Master Sha in person how much love and divine and Tao presence that he carries. He is an embodiment of the greatest love and he is sharing this with humanity and all souls. He is helping humanity to open their heart and soul to radiate the greatest love form their hearts and souls.

 

My Tao journey with Master Sha has been one of opening my heart and soul. This has been a beautiful journey, but also at time painful as I purified the aspects of my soul, heart, mind and body blocking me from giving and receiving love.

 

Today I had the great honor to teach the morning session in Freising, Germany to prepare for Master Sha’s teaching. I felt so much love from heaven as we were chanting the Divine Soul Song of Love Peace and Harmony. As we were chanting hundreds and thousands of saints came to bless us. As our hearts and souls opened further, heaven opened and we were blessed by the Divine, The Tao, and The Source. It was a beautiful experience.

 

Master Sha allows us to connect to heaven in a special and profound way. We can only do this with a high level spiritual master like Master Sha. His purity, his love, and his commitment to serve humanity is beyond words. By being in his presence we can connect to the presence of heaven that he brings.

 

I experienced this day in a deep and profound way. As we were chanting and opening our hearts, heaven blessed us with so much love. The love from heaven poured to me and everyone in the room. It was a soft, gentle and pure love that brings great healing and life transformation. This is the love that melts all blockages.

 

Today my realization is the Tao journey is about opening our hearts and souls further to allow this quality of love to come from heaven and touch our hearts. To allow our love to radiate from our soul, heart, mind and body. The Tao journey is the journey to love.

 

Today I share from my heart to your heart what the Tao journey has meant for me. We have the honor to be with Master Sha at the Tao I-V retreat (click to register) in Sedona, Arizona to transform our lives. I look forward to further healing and transformation. The Tao retreat has transformed my life. I believe it can transform yours.

 

I love you all. I send my love to you all. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking the time for your soul journey.

 

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco Quintero

 

