“To chant a buddha and become a buddha is to join with a buddha as One.” ~Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha

 

Welcome

Discovering Your Spiritual Fathers and Mothers

 

One of the most important relationships in your spiritual journey is with your Shi Fus. A Shi Fu is a spiritual father or mother who has dedicated their life to teaching and training you. In the spiritual journey you need a spiritual teacher in the physical world, and you also need a spiritual teacher from heaven.

 

Master Sha for example is my Shi Fu in the physical world. He has dedicated his life to teach, train, and offer me countless blessings in order for me to grow as much possible in my spiritual journey. I’m so honored and appreciative for his training. Thank you, Master Sha.

 

Your Shi Fu in the spiritual world could be a saint like Jesus, Mother Mary, Archangel Michael, Buddha, Quan Yin, St. Germaine, etc. The relationship you form with your Shi Fus is very special that allows you to become more deeply connected with the Divine and receive teachings and blessings to help you grow in your soul journey.

 

A Shi Fu offers you sacred teachings and wisdom in order to assist you in your spiritual development. The relationship is like being a close disciple to a spiritual teacher. You receive all the inner secrets that the public does not receive. This is very special because it means you can quickly accelerate in your spiritual journey.

 

Your Shi Fus can help you to open your spiritual channels, develop your healing power, offer you secret techniques for rejuvenation and long life, and help you to meld with Tao.

 

The relationship you form with your Shi Fu is a long-term relationship that you can always cherish and honor. Your Shi Fus are always with you. They stand next to you and help to guide you at all times.

 

Your Shi Fus protect and guide you in your spiritual journey so that you gain more clarity so that you do not get lost in your spiritual journey.

 

The teachings, blessings and wisdom they are offer are very sacred and special indeed. It’s a relationship that you will always honor because of the gifts they have brought you. A relationship with a Shi Fu is truly priceless in the spiritual journey.

 

Let me share with you a personal experience with one of my Shi Fus. I received my first Shi Fus from Master Sha about five years ago. My first Shi Fus where Pu Ti Lau Zu (the spiritual teacher of the Monkey King), Wen Zhu Fuo (the Wisdom Buddha), Yao Shi Fuo (Medicine Buddha), Tao Te Tian Zun (one of the top Taoist saints) and Jesus.

 

Every day I would communicate with my Shi Fus to receive guidance, wisdom and knowledge. Each one of them had a unique frequency and vibration. They all had special teachings that they shared with me to develop my areas of transformation, and develop my strengths further.

 

Your Shi Fus pick you for a very special reason. You do not pick them. They chose you based on your purity, readiness, and the training they can offer you to grow to the next level.

 

One of my Shi Fus, Yao Shi Fuo (Medicine Buddha) gave me very clear instructions to chant his name for thirty days straight for thirty minutes per day. I began chanting his name for thirty minutes each day. Nothing happened. I kept chanting. I would chant aloud and then silently allowing myself to go into deep meditation. Nothing happened for twenty-nine days.

 

On day thirty I had the most profound Third Eye experience I have ever had in my life. I was sitting at night in my room with the lights off meditating silently chanting “Medicine Buddha.”

 

Towards the end of my meditation I smelled lavender flowers in my room. The smell of the flowers was very powerful. My entire room had the scent of lavender flowers. I knew that whenever you smell flowers that something heavenly was happening.

 

A golden light being appeared in front of me. It was the Medicine Buddha. He appeared to me as a golden light being. He was right in front of my Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of my chest) blessing and opening my Message Center.

 

The Medicine Buddha was opening my heart and blessing my soul. It was so beautiful and profound to experience this blessing. This blessing lasted for about ten minutes. After this blessing I experienced a profound opening in my spiritual channels that I’m so grateful for. Thank you, Medicine Buddha.

 

Today I will guide you in a soul guided meditation to connect with one of your spiritual fathers and mothers. This special connection is preparation for you to one day receive a formal Shi Fu to train and guide you in your soul journey.

 

Listen now: Discover Your Spiritual Fathers and Mothers podcast.

 

I send you all my greatest love to help you make a heart to heart connection with your spiritual fathers and mothers.

 

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco Quintero

