Thank you everyone who participated in the 21-Days of Self-Love. It has been a beautiful experience to share with each of you all the teachings, practices, and blessings that I have learned from Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha. I’m so happy that I went through these twenty two days of self-love (with the bonus day!). It was life transforming and filled with so much love and light.

 

All your stories, experiences where heart-touching. Many of you have shared with me how it has helped you. I hope you have enjoyed it as much as I have. I especially enjoyed all the white flowers that many of you sent.

 

From my heart to yours, I will offer everyone who has finished the 21-Days of Self-Love a Divine Soul Operation which helps to transform soul mind body blockages for self-love. This is my way to say thank you.

 

Receive now your Soul Operation for Self-Love. Listen to this short podcast to receive.

 

I congratulate you all from the bottom of my heart. Share your experiences about the importance of the self-love series and how it has changed your life.

 

I love you all.

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco Quintero

 

