“God gives his heart to me. God gives his love to me. My heart melds with this heart. My love melds with his love.” ~Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha

 

Welcome to Day 22

A Daily Practice to Heal Self-Love

 

Welcome to the bonus day of the 21-Days of Self-Love. I had an amazing experience sharing with each of you the teachings, practices, and all the beautiful white flowers that many students sent. Each white flower had a beautiful message of love and light that touched many people’s hearts. Many of you shared your heart-touching experiences that have shared your transformation.

 

Today I will share with a special practice to help you continue your journey healing and transforming self-love. It is important to have a daily spiritual practice. Some people have instant Soul Healing Miracles, some can experience transformation after a few days, for some it may take more than twenty one days. Healing and transformation is different for everyone. The most important thing to do after finishing the 21-Days of Self-Love is to have a daily practice.

 

Today I created a podcast to help guide you in a daily practice to heal self-love.

 

Listen now to 21 Days of Self-Love: A Daily Practice to Heal Self-Love.

 

I wish each of you success, happiness, and further opening of your hearts to love yourself, to love humanity, to love all souls. Love you. Love you. Love you.

 

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco Quintero

