“Love melts all blockages.” ~Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha

 

Welcome to Day 3

Believe! The Golden Key to Loving Yourself

 

In order to transform self-love issues it is important to believe in yourself. You create doubt and other negative thinking about yourself when you do not believe in yourself. If you do not believe in yourself you create space for questioning all aspects of your life that can lead you to get lost in your spiritual and physical journey. In order to be happier, healthier, and successful in your life it is important to believe in yourself.

 

Believing in yourself is very important in your soul journey because it will help you to connect to the Divine more deeply, to pass your spiritual testing, to open your heart to unconditional love, and to allow yourself to receive blessings from heaven. Believing in yourself is a golden key for life.

 

The words of my spiritual teacher and father, Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha, are “I trust in you and believe that you can do it.” His trust in me has empowered me to grow and believe in my spiritual journey and myself. I can’t thank him enough for his words of wisdom that have transformed my life.

 

Master Sha believes in all his Worldwide Representatives, all his students, and all of humanity. He believes that we have the power to heal ourselves. He believes we can transform every aspect of our life. He believes that we can become Unconditional Universal Servants. Master Sha sees our fullest potential.

 

Believe that you can heal. Believe that you are a beautiful radiant soul. Believe that you are doing a good job. Believe that you are not alone in your spiritual journey. Believe that the Divine will assist you in the best way possible that will allow you to grow and expand your soul. Divine is holding your hand at all times even when you do not believe he is. We must change our doubt and negative thinking and believe the Divine is always with us.

 

Believing in yourself will help you to get back on track when you have a temporary fall. I’ve had big and small falls in my spiritual journey, so I strongly believe that we can always get back on track.

 

I created a beautiful Soul Guided Mediation to help you connect to your soul, and to transform the blockages preventing you from believing in yourself. It will help you to connect to the Divine and to unconditional love. Love melts all blockages.

 

Listen now to the .

 

Today listen to the Soul Guided Meditation and write down in your journal your experience. Share your experiences with others. I love you all. I believe in you all.

 

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco

