Happy Earth Day everyone! Love you Mother Earth.

The Soul Teacher

I had a wonderful dream in the spring of 2002 when I first met Master Sha. In this dream the Divine showed me the future after the Mother Earth transition. The Divine showed me many details about how Mother Earth will look, how people will get along with each other, how homes and buildings will look, and much more.

I wanted to share this dream with each of you today because it will help you to understand why we are in the process of transformation and purification. It will help you to understand why in your heart you may have dedicated your life to serve others.

Mother Earth is going through a transformation process at this time. This transformation process began on August 8, 2003. This era is called the Soul Light Era. It will last 15,000 years. During the new era the soul will be the boss. Everything…

View original post 1,332 more words

