Today I wish to express my deepest love and appreciation for my spiritual teacher and father, Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha.

It has been twelve years that I met my spiritual father, Master Zhi Gang Sha. I have had many wonderful, heart-opening, and joyful moments throughout these years that have allowed my soul to expand, grow and develop beyond words. I have made many close friendships. I have had many painful moments that have helped me to transform on all aspects of my soul, heart, mind and body.

One of the most important teachings that I have learned from Master Sha is that you need to have belief in your spiritual journey.

I’m happy on this day because Master Sha has taught me how to believe in myself and in others. Master Sha believes in all his Worldwide Representatives, all his students, and all of humanity. He believes that we have the power to heal ourselves. He believes we can transform every aspect of our life. He believes that we can become Unconditional Universal Servants. Master Sha sees our fullest potential.

He sees our soul and believes that we can join hearts and souls together to bring love, peace and harmony on Mother Earth and all universes. I’m so happy to have someone in my life who believes this much in me, all my family and friends, all of humanity, and all souls. We are so blessed to have Master Sha on Mother Earth.

Today I wish to thank my spiritual father for this important teaching that we need to hold in our heart. Master Sha is the biggest gift in my life because he has taught me how to open my heart and to truly love others unconditionally.

Thank you Divine. Thank you Master Sha.

The key to my spiritual journey that has allowed me to pass my spiritual tests has been to believe in my spiritual father, Master Sha. He represents the Divine to me so I believe his words and actions will help me to grow, expand, purify, and open my heart more fully. Master Sha and the Divine are one to me.

This has helped me at all times when I struggle in my spiritual journey. It has allowed me to stay grounded and continue to grow. I’m so happy that he gives me the opportunity to grow and to truly be the presence of divine and love on Mother Earth.

Belief has helped me to get back on track when I had a temporary fall. I’ve had big and small falls in my spiritual journey so I strongly believe that we can always get back on track in our spiritual journey.

Here is a practice that you can do to help you develop your belief in your spiritual journey.

Practice to Develop Your Belief in Your Spiritual Journey

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of the chest). Place your right hand in prayer position.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, I love you. I honor and appreciate you. Please help me to develop my belief in you, and all my spiritual fathers and mothers I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power.
Visualize golden light shining in your Message Center.

Sound Power. Repeat the following phrases silently or aloud:

I believe in the Divine
I believe in all my spiritual fathers and mothers
I believe in humanity
I believe in myself

I believe in the Divine
I believe in all my spiritual fathers and mothers
I believe in humanity
I believe in myself

I believe in the Divine
I believe in all my spiritual fathers and mothers
I believe in humanity
I believe in myself

Chant for at least three to five minutes, the longer the better. Go deep into repeating these phrases over and over. Allow yourself to into a deep condition and feel that you become the Divine. Visualize that you become the Divine. Visualize that your heart is fully open and that are radiating Divine pure love.

Today go through the practice to develop your belief in your spiritual journey. Offer your love to your spiritual fathers and mothers. Offer your love to yourself, your family, your friends, and to all souls in your life.

Love you. Love you. Love you.

Master Francisco Quintero

