“Gratitude is our expression of God’s heart and love.” ~ Master Francisco

Today is day fifteen of practicing gratitude. I’m so happy that I decided to go through these practices and teachings on gratitude from Master Marilyn’s book Gratitude: A Key to Happiness.

What did I learn? The key to an open and grateful heart is to be aligned with the Divine. If you heart is one with the Divine you will be living in gratitude. If your love is one with the Divine you will be sharing with humanity pure love that can melt all blockages.

During the past weeks the Divine gave me a meditation practice that I shared today on BlogTalkRadio. This is a meditation that applies the Divine Soul Song of God Gives His Heart to Me. Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha received this beautiful and heart touching soul song that can heal and bless every aspect of our life.

Just think of the lyrics of this soul song:

God Gives His Heart to Me

God Gives His Love to Me

My Heart Melds with His Heart

My Love Melds with His Love

It is a precious gift for our heart and love to melt with the Divine’s. By chanting and listening to this Divine Soul Song your heart can become aligned with the Divine helping you to live a more grateful life.

Today I would like each of you to listen to this meditation and experience going into your heart space and connecting with the Divine. You will get a taste of what it feels like to be aligned with the Divine. Your heart may open more fully.

Meditate now: God gives His Heart to Me Meditation to Open Your Heart

I love you all. I am grateful to you all.

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco Quintero

