The most important spiritual practice to start the day is to show your gratitude and appreciation to Heaven, your ancestors, and to all those in your life.

Start every morning upon waking up showing your gratitude to the Divine, to all your spiritual fathers and mothers, to your ancestors, to your loved ones, and to all those you have challenges with. A daily gratitude practice in the morning will help to brighten your day and bless it with love, peace and harmony.

A daily gratitude practice in the morning will help to create a strong foundation for your soul journey. Heaven will be moved and bless your life if you show gratitude and appreciation.

How do you show your gratitude in the morning?

It is simple. You only need to connect heart-to-heart, soul-to-soul, by simply saying hello.

Here are some simple steps you can follow upon waking up in the morning to show your gratitude:

  • Build an altar. Dedicate a space in your home to create an altar where you can show your gratitude and appreciation to Heaven. Always go to you altar to show your gratitude and appreciation if you can. You can also light some incense as you are connecting with Heaven.
  • Give thanks to Heaven. Show your gratitude to Heaven first including the Divine, The Source, and all your spiritual fathers and mothers. Connect to heaven by saying hello.

Example:

Dear the Divine, The Source, and all my spiritual fathers and mothers, I love you all. I honor and appreciate you. I’m very grateful for all the blessings you have given me. Please forgive my ancestors and I for all the hurt and harm we have caused others in this life and pastlives. We sincerely apologize. I can’t thank you enough. I will do more acts of kindness for humanity.

  • Give thanks to your ancestors. Show your gratitude and appreciation to your ancestors by saying hello.

Example:

Dear my ancestors, I love you all. I honor and appreciate you. Thank you for all the good service you have done to serve humanity and all souls. Thank you for all the blessings you have given me. Please forgive me if I have hurt or harmed you in this life and past lives. I sincerely apologize. I can’t thank you enough. Thank you.

  • Give thanks to the people you love. Show your gratitude and appreciation to the people you love by calling upon their soul and tell them how much you love them.

Example:

Dear soul, mind and body of my mother (example), I love you. I honor and appreciate you. Please forgive my ancestors and I for all hurt and harm we have caused you in this life and pastlives. We sincerely apologize for all the hurt and harm we have caused. I’m deeply grateful for you. Thank you.  

  • Give thanks to the people you have challenges with. Do not forget to include those you have challenges with. This is very important because it will allow you to bring love and forgiveness into your relationship.

         Example:

Dear soul, mind, and body of (name the person you have challenges with), I love you. I honor and appreciate you. Please forgive my ancestors and I for all the hurt and harm we have caused you in this life and pastlives. We sincerely apologize for the hurt and harm we have caused. I’m deeply grateful for you. Thank you.  

  • Give thanks to your daily ills. If you a challenge, like sickness, financial collapse, relationship issues, connect to the soul of that issue in your life and offer it love and appreciation.

         Example:

Dear soul, mind, and body of my financial challenges (example), I love you. I honor and appreciate you. I’m so grateful for having you in my life. Please forgive the hurt and harm my ancestors and I have cause you in this life and pastlives. We sincerely apologize. We ask for your forgiveness. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.

  • Show your respect. Always remember to show you’re the greatest respect when connecting with Heaven, and the soul world. You can bow your head nine times before you begin and end any spiritual practice. You can also bow with your soul and heart if you are in a public space.

Start today this powerful practice that can transform your soul journey. Your life will be blessed by all layers of Heaven beyond words.

I love you all,

Master Francisco Quintero

