It always brings me great joy and happiness to go to London to teach and heal. I am on flight LH901 from London to Frankfurt and I’m learning to apply Master Marilyn’s teachings on gratitude in my everyday life.

This weekend I had the opportunity to experience gratitude at a deeper level. Master Marilyn’s book Gratitude: A Key to Happiness is truly a treasure that everyone needs to read. Her teachings are becoming alive for me as I observe and apply her wisdom and practical techniques.

This weekend I observed the hearts of the students who received Soul Healing Blessings from the Divine, and The Source Ling Guang Calligraphy. The students who were very grateful had a heart overflowing with love, light, and deep appreciation.

How do you develop this sincere gratitude? How do you develop more happiness? Master Marilyn says “The way to achieve happiness is to focus on gratitude.”

She goes on to say “One way to begin developing more happiness is to spend three to five minutes thinking about what makes you happy? What brings a smile to your face? What brings a smile to your heart?”

Take a minute now and think about what makes you happy. Write it down in your journal.

If you can’t think about anything that makes you happy, Master Marilyn says you need to go on a treasure hunt, and search for the gifts in your life throughout the day. I like this idea.

Look for new things in your daily life. Observe everything the minutes you wake up, travel to work, or go grocery shopping. Observe anything that is new in your life and say “Thank you” from the bottom of your heart. Say it with deep appreciation.

Appreciate everything new in your life. Find the beauty in the things around you. Find the beauty in all the souls around you. If you say thank you each time you will make a soul-to-soul connection. Say “Thank you,” in the condition of gratitude and you will experience joy and happiness.

Today we begin our treasure hunt!

Appreciate the new things in your life for the next three days, week or longer. Say, “Thank you.” Experience the deep soul-to-soul connection and fill your heart with happiness.

I love you all. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

With the greatest love,
Master Francisco Quintero

