Are you ready to have happiness in your life? The key to happiness is gratitude. I recently received guidance from Heaven on how I can become a better servant for humanity and one of the keys was to be more grateful for everything that I have received. It is my greatest desire to improve and transform my soul journey so that I can help others in a more powerful way.

This morning as I finished a powerful meditation the Divine guided me to Master Marilyn Smith’s book Gratitude: A Key to Happiness. I made the decision this morning to read the book and do the practices for fifteen days. I will share my experiences doing the practices and insights that I have learned.

Master Marilyn Smith is a powerful and inspiring teacher, Divine Channel, and Divine Servant. I have known her for over twelve years now and I’m grateful for all her teachings and support that she has given me in my soul journey. She is an example for all of us.

Join me for fifteen days to find the key to life. The journey has just begun. I’m super excited and ready to start. Are you?

With the greatest love,
Master Francisco Quintero

Master Marilyn’s new Blog: My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Creating Love Peace & Harmony

