Dear Friends,

I would like to introduce to you all a beautiful and powerful master teacher, Peter Hudoba. He has helped me tremendously in my soul journey and has helped me to truly understand the power and significance of Soul Enlightenment on a deeper level. Over the last twelve years I have learned to realize and see the depth and beauty of his soul and it’s true nature. I am sincerely grateful to him and all the wisdom that he brings to humanity.

I first met Master Peter Huduba in 2002 at a workshop with Master Sha in the Land of Medicine Buddha. His incredibly deep understanding of the Tao and discipline in doing his spiritual practices have always impressed me. He has a beautifully loving heart and always brings joy to my heart when I hear him teach. He is completely unconditional in his service. The students in Vancouver are extremely blessed to have him as their local teacher. I honor his service to humanity and friendship from the bottom of my heart.

I am so excited that he now offers a new vehicle for his teachings, a BlogTalkRadio show “My Soul Healing Miracles Journey for Soul Enlightenment” and his new blog “My Soul Healing Miracle Journey to Soul Enlightenment.” These are beautiful light beings serving humanity.

I hope you can also take your soul journey on a new level and greater depths from his teachings and great wisdom.

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco Quintero

