I’m very excited today because I’m preparing to go with Dr. and Master Sha to Rimini, Italy tomorrow. It will be our first workshop in Italy. One of Master Sha’s first books, Power Healing: The Four Keys to Energizing Your Body, Mind & Spirit was recently published in Italian. It brings me great joy to be able to spread these powerful teachings with Master Sha to empower others in Italy to create soul healing miracles in their lives. The Power Healing book is very special to my heart because it was the first book that I read from Master Sha.

It has been about twelve years since I met Master Sha and I will never forget the wisdom, knowledge and practical techniques that I learned from Power Healing: The Four Keys to Energizing Your Body, Mind & Spirit. I absolutely love and treasure this book. This book inspired me to continue my soul journey with Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha, and helped me to heal from high blood pressure. I can’t thank Master Sha enough for writing this book filled with priceless wisdom for humanity.

Powerful practices from the Power Healing book are the creative visualization exercises. Master Sha teaches that creative visualization can boost your energy, and to heal your soul, heart, mind and body. You can apply the creative visualization exercises to self-heal any aspect of life.

Let me share with you one of my favorite creative visualization exercises. It is called, Finding a Pearl at the Bottom of the Sea. In this exercise you can boost your energy, and also open your Third Eye. It is a very powerful and exciting practice.

Listen now to Finding a Pearl at the Bottom of the Sea!

Enjoy the audio recording of this powerful practice. Share your experiences so that others can learn and grow in their soul journey. Sharing is a form of service.

Practice daily and your life will be transformed. I meditated with this practice for one year when I first met Master Sha and it helped me to open my Third Eye and develop a strong foundation for my soul journey. Listen to it daily. Practice. Enjoy it.

With love and blessings,
Master Francisco

