I have been on my spiritual journey for over twelve years now with Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha. One of the greatest soul healing miracles in my life is the opening and development of my spiritual channels. It is great honor to be able to use my spiritual channels to communicate with the Divine, with all my spiritual fathers and mothers, to have medical intuitive abilities, and to be able to have a highly developed Third Eye.

I have realized that there are millions of people around the world who want to open their spiritual channels. Over the years I have learned sacred, ancient and new techniques to rapidly open the spiritual channels. Over the next few months I will share with you powerful techniques on how I opened my spiritual channels so you can begin to communicate with the Divine, your guides, angels, saints, buddhas and other high-level spiritual beings.

I have a question for each of you today. What would you like to learn about the spiritual channels? I’m creating some new and exciting ideas as part of the blog to help each of you learn how to open and develop your spiritual channels further. I would like each of you to make a stronger connection with the Divine.

I look forward to sharing my personal insights and experiences with each of you.

With love,
Master Francisco Quintero

