It is spring now in Germany. Today we had one of the most beautiful mornings in Frankfurt, Germany where I’m currently living. As I was walking from my home I passed the Naturmuseum Senckenberg which is a beautiful natural history museum. The sun was shining so beautifully and the children were out running around. I saw about ten children running a race, and another ten playing in a fountain. My soul feels very happy and free. My heart feels very open. The most exciting thing is that Master Sha is coming to Europe this weekend. I welcome you all to Europe to enjoy a fabulous retreat. If you can’t come in person we will have a few events webcasted.

The past few months have not been easy. I had very heavy spiritual testing. Deep purification of my soul, heart, mind and body. I’ve had to think seriously about all my mistakes and go within my heart to see how I can become a better servant of humanity. I had a great awakening yesterday that freed my soul of much pain and suffering that I was feeling. I felt free. I felt blessed by heaven. I felt deep gratitude towards my spiritual father and teacher, Master Zhi Gang Sha. This awakening and deep gratitude opened my heart to a deeper level and connected me more closely to my teacher.

How did I pass my spiritual testing? I opened my heart my fully. I opened my heart my fully to the Divine and Tao. I opened my heart to my teacher. This was an important lesson for me to learn. To open your heart fully allows you to receive blessings from heaven. If our heart is closed you can’t receive.

Your spiritual teacher can only give you as much as your heart is open. If your heart is opened a little, you can receive little blessing. If you heart is more open you can receive more blessings. If you heart is fully open, you can receive unlimited blessings. This was my beautiful teaching that I have learned the past months and I’m happy to share it with each of you. This opening of the heart helped me to overcome challenges that I first thought were impossible, or very painful to go through.

As the heart opens fully the light that radiates from the soul is so powerful that the darkness is transformed to light. This was my experience yesterday as I faced a difficult challenge. I called the soul of Master Sha to be present with to assist me in a challenging situation. My heart fully opened to him so that I can receive his blessings to help me overcome a great challenge. I was blessed beyond words. I saw his soul, I saw heaven open, I saw light fill within me and around me. I saw every soul involved blessed and transformed. Blockages instantly melted.

I felt the opening of my heart, and the light radiated throughout the room I was in, through Frankfurt and beyond. It was as if I had received a huge blessing from heaven that uplifted darkness that felt like a heavy stone in my heart. This truly was an experience that I had great gratitude for. As I walked out in the open air Mother Earth looked different. It was as if a veil was uplifted and I could now see things with love.

One way to pass spiritual testing is to open the heart fully. In my experience you can open your heart more fully, by opening your heart to your teacher. Connecting and staying connected to your teacher is the most important thing in your spiritual journey. Stay connected by having your heart fully open to your teacher. To have your heart open to the teacher means you trust his or her guidance and teachings with no doubt. It means you having gratitude every day, every moment for the blessings that he or she has given you for your soul journey and physical journey. I am truly blessed to have Master Sha in my life. He gives his life to teaching and training me, all his Divine Channels, all the Divine Healing Hands Soul Healers, and students worldwide. We are blessed beyond words because he gives us everything from his heart. We only have to be open to receive.

I want to share with you a practice to help you open your heart more fully, and to deepen your connection to your spiritual teacher. First I would like to guide you to look within your soul and heart, and also to look at your current relationship with your spiritual teacher. Place one hand on your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of the chest) and one hand in your lower abdomen. Close your eyes and focus on your heart. Silently ask yourself the following questions “Dear my soul, I love you. Is my heart fully open? Is my heart fully open to my spiritual teacher?” Listen with your heart and be very honest with yourself. If you received a yes, great! If you received a no, that is also great! We have the power to heal and transform your relationship with your spiritual teacher. Let us now do a practice to heal and transform your relationship with your spiritual teacher.

Practice to Open Your Heart Fully to Your Spiritual Teacher

Body Power. Place your left palm over your heart. Place your right hand in your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of my spiritual teacher (name your spiritual teacher or teachers), I love you. I honor and appreciate you. Thank you for supporting me in my spiritual journey. Thank you. Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, Tao, and Da Tao, I love you all. Please heal and transform my blockages preventing me from having my heart fully open to my spiritual teacher(s). I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize your heart radiating golden light. Visualize your heart purifying and opening.

Sound Power. Chant the Da Tao Song of I Love You repeatedly. This mantra is so simple, yet so powerful and beautiful to bless all aspects of life.

I love you
I love you
I love you
I love you
I love you
I love you
I love you
I love you…

Practice this exercise for 10-30 minutes to heal and transform your relationship with your spiritual teacher. It can bring great blessings to your life. If you have blockages related to loving and trusting your spiritual teacher I recommend you practice more often.

Today spend some time to show your gratitude and appreciation to your spiritual teacher. You will be truly blessed beyond words. I love you all.

Love and blessings,
Master Francisco

Children Playing in Spring

