My spiritual father, Master Zhi Gang Sha, has blessed my soul journey in many ways. One of the most powerful ways he has blessed my soul is to enlighten my soul. I’m so grateful to have been given the opportunity to enlighten my soul because it has allowed by soul and heart to purify to a very deep level. It has allowed me to forgive others unconditionally. It has allowed me to love others unconditionally. It has allowed me to open my heart. My soul desired to fully open my heart when I met Master Sha at the Land of Medicine Buddha in Soquel, California in the Spring of 2002. Master Sha gave me the opportunity to fulfill my soul’s desire in a very special and loving way that I’m deeply grateful for. What he gave to me was beyond words. Over ten years later I can honestly say my heart has opened and my love for humanity and all souls has tremendously expanded.

What does soul enlightenment mean? It means your soul is ready to serve humanity with love and forgiveness in a very powerful way. Your soul has reached a special standing in heaven that allows you to serve humanity, to help humanity, to save humanity in a powerful way. You truly become a saint on Mother Earth helping humanity and all souls to bring love, peace and harmony. Unconditional love and forgiveness are the golden keys to healing and transforming all aspects of life. Unconditional love and forgiveness will help to bring families together, organizations together and the world together as one. Service to humanity and all souls becomes the emphasis of your life when you have reach soul enlightenment.

Today I want to tell each of you I love you unconditionally. I love you for all your strengths. I love you for all your weaknesses. I love you. Unconditional love is what will help to save humanity during the Mother Earth transition. Unconditionally love will help to heal and transform your life challenges.

Your love and forgiveness will become more pure and expand when you reach soul enlightenment. It is vital for your soul journey to enlighten your soul so that you can serve humanity in a very powerful way.

Mother Earth, humanity, animals, nature and all souls at this time need unconditional love and forgiveness. It is important that we stop trying to see the negative in others, or what is wrong with others. What is important at this time is to love each other unconditionally. We must love each other unconditionally with all our strengths and weaknesses. We must embrace our strengths. We must help others to transform their weaknesses. This is how we will grow as a human race, this is how organizations will grow, and this is how families will grow. Unconditional love is the key for all life.

Here is a powerful practice you can do to assist you to open your love channel and to develop the purity of your soul and heart. Our goal is to carry within out heart and soul the purity of God’s love and spread this unconditional love to others.

Practice to Develop Your Unconditional Love

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of your chest). Place your right hand in prayer position.

Soul Power. Say hello.

Dear the Divine.
Dear the Tao.
Dear all my spiritual fathers and mothers in heaven.
I love you all unconditionally.
Please open my love channel. Please purify my heart and soul and to allow God’s unconditional love to radiate from my heart. I’m so honored and appreciative.
Thank you.

Dear Divine.
Please come and sit in my heart.
Purify my heart and soul so that I can meld with your heart completely. Please help me to transform any negativity so that I radiate pure unconditional love from my heart.
Thank you.

Mind Power. Visualize the Divine in your heart. Your heart is melding with his heart. Your love is melding with his love. You are ONE. Visualize rainbow light radiating around the space of your heart, inside the heart. Every cell of the heart is radiating rainbow light. Beautiful rainbow light radiates out from your heart to humanity. You heart is the Divine’s heart. The Divine’s heart is your heart.

Sound Power. Chant silently or aloud.

I love my heart and soul
I love my heart and soul
I love my heart and soul
I love my heart and soul

I love you unconditionally
I love you unconditionally
I love you unconditionally
I love you unconditionally

My heart melds with God’s heart
My heart melds with God’s heart
My heart melds with God’s heart
My heart melds with God’s heart

I love you unconditionally
I love you unconditionally
I love you unconditionally
I love you unconditionally

Divine love radiates from my heart
Divine love radiates from my heart
Divine love radiates from my heart
Divine love radiates from my heart

Chant and repeat each phrase several minutes and deeply connect with the Divine’s heart. The Divine has unconditional love for all souls. Allow your heart to open and to radiate pure love to humanity and to all souls.

Today I want each of you to find someone to say “I love you unconditionally. I love you for all your strengths and weaknesses.” If you can’t speak these words aloud, write your loved one an email or send them a message. You will help to bring love and light to their soul. Their soul will be very grateful.

View my story of how Master Sha’s teachings and blessings have transformed my life. I’m honored and grateful for everything that my spiritual father has done for me, my family and humanity. I will join him at the end of this month in San Francisco at the Da Tao Soul Mind Body Enlightenment Retreat on August 30-September 2. I’m looking forward to further transformation and opening of my heart. I’m also very very excited because I get to return to my home in California.

All those who have had their soul’s enlightened I encourage you to share your stories on my blog, and Dr. and Master Sha’s Facebook page. Share how your heart has opened and the quality of your love transformed.

Love and blessings,

Master Francisco

