It is now summer in Europe. The sun is shining very bright, people are enjoying sitting in the outdoor cafes and restaurants. Europe is beautiful during the summer and life is filled with happiness. It is the return of happiness. This summer I have been doing a daily forgiveness practice and it has helped to bring a new awareness into my consciousness. It has helped me to see things differently that has allowed me to heal and transform many blockages. I had an aha moment the other day as I was enjoying lunch with a friend from Finland. I realized something very important for my spiritual journey and I want to share with each of you my realization so that you do not make the same mistakes in your soul journey.

What was my realization? I realized that I was not fully aware of the potential harm that I could cause others with my speech. I realized that I have caused harm to others with my speech even when I did not intend to cause harm. I was not aware of the consequences. This was very important for me because it allows me to purify my speech deeper so that it can help others to become happier and healthier.

I have known for some time that I needed to purify my speech, but I did not have the full picture of how I was harming others. I now have a deeper understanding that I was not seeing or being aware of the potential harm. Even when we do not intend harm with our speech we must be aware that another soul could be harmed. In the spiritual journey we must be aware at all times if we are harming another soul. If we harm another soul with our speech, actions, thoughts we could potentially create negative karma. We want to avoid that in our spiritual journey. I’m so grateful for my friend for helping me to understand the need to purify my speech further. Thank you.

In the spiritual journey it is important to develop awareness of how we are potentially harming others. We can cause harm with our speech, actions and thoughts.

How can you tell if you are harming another soul?

If what you say, what you do, and what think is for selfish reasons you are creating negative karma. You could potentially be harming another soul.

How can we tell if we are serving another soul?

If what you say, what you do, and what think is helping others to be happier and healthier you are creating good karma. Your life will be blessed by the Divine.

The key is to be aware of your speech, actions and thoughts and instantly transform any negativity so that you are serving others. Think about how you can transform negative speech into positive speech and still say the same thing. If you are emotional, try to stop yourself from reacting with negative speech, actions or thoughts. In a state of peace you have more power to transform your situation and you can respond in a more loving way.

How can we develop awareness? The key to developing awareness is to purify the heart. The heart houses the mind. Our negativity is held within the heart. We must purify the heart like a beautiful white lily flower. Below is a beautiful practice to help you purify your heart and develop your awareness.

Lily-of-the-Valley Practice to Purify the Heart

Body Power and Breathe Power. Place your left palm over your lower abdomen and your right palm over your heart. Close your eyes. Place your mind in your lower abdomen. Breathe deeply into your lower abdomen. Visualize Mother Earth nourishing you with her energy. Breathe deeply into your abdomen. Visualize the universe is nourishing you. Breathe very deep. Focus on your lower abdomen. Visualize heaven nourishing you.

Soul Power. Say hello to the soul.

Dear the Divine
Dear the Tao
Dear all my spiritual fathers and mothers in heaven including Mother Mary, Quan Yin, Jesus, Krishna, Buddha, etc.
I love you all.
Please purify my heart and transform any negativity in my heart.
Please develop my awareness so that I can transform all negative speech, actions and thoughts to love and light.
I’m so honored and appreciative.
Thank you.


Mind Power.
Visualize in your lower abdomen a beautiful green meadow with thousands of white lily flowers. The sky is clear. The sun is shining on your face. Visualize a large white lily open in your heart. The white beautiful white light is purifying your heart. The Divine, the Tao, all your spiritual fathers and mothers are sitting in your heart opening your heart and transforming all negativity from your heart.

Sound Power. Chant silently or aloud:

I forgive you
You forgive me
Bring love, peace and harmony

I forgive you
You forgive me
Bring love, peace and harmony

I forgive you
You forgive me
Bring love, peace and harmony

Mother Mary’s love fills my heart and soul
Mother Mary’s love fills my heart and soul
Mother Mary’s love fills my heart and soul
Mother Mary’s love fills my heart and soul

Quan Yin’s compassion fills my heart and soul
Quan Yin’s compassion fills my heart and soul
Quan Yin’s compassion fills my heart and soul
Quan Yin’s compassion fills my heart and soul

Krishna’s love opens my heart
Krishna’s love opens my heart
Krishna’s love opens my heart
Krishna’s love opens my heart

Jesus’ love heals and transforms the negativity in my heart
Jesus’ love heals and transforms the negativity in my heart
Jesus’ love heals and transforms the negativity in my heart
Jesus’ love heals and transforms the negativity in my heart

Buddha’s purity fills my heart
Buddha’s purity fills my heart
Buddha’s purity fills my heart
Buddha’s purity fills my heart

Chant and repeat each phrase several minutes and deeply connect with each saint. You can also select a saint of your own and create your own affirmation. As you are chanting visualize the beautiful white lily in your heart and the saint sitting in your heart blessing you. The white lily of the valley allows you to return to happiness, to transform the purity of your heart and soul. It is a symbol of pure love from the saints.

Today practice the lily of the valley practice to purify the heart. Repeat the practice daily for one week, one month or more to transform blockages within the heart. This will help you to develop the purity of your heart and awareness for your soul journey.

I love you,

Master Francisco Quintero

