Today I received a powerful message from Jesus on the significance of becoming a symbol of love on Mother Earth at this time. Mother Earth and humanity are facing serious challenges in every aspect of life, including natural disasters, economic challenges, relationships challenges, emotional challenges and many other challenges. We have embarked on a new era named the Soul Light Era that will focus on love, peace and harmony. This truly is a historical time that will bring heaven to Mother Earth. It is an opportunity to uplift our souls in heaven very quickly. It is an opportunity to return home to the heart of the Divine.

The message I received from Jesus can help you to deepen your awareness of what is needed at this time in your spiritual journey in order to help humanity, Mother Earth and all souls.

Message from Jesus on How to Become a Symbol of Love

My dear beloved souls, I love you all. I have a message for each of you on how you can help humanity, all the animals, Mother Earth and all souls at this time. It is now time for each of you to become symbols of love on Mother Earth. During my time on Mother Earth I made my greatest effort to be a symbol of love for humanity. My love was huge. I loved humanity and all souls with my greatest. Close your eyes right now. I’m sending you my love at this time. Spend a few moments receiving my blessing of love…open your heart and receive my love. Love melts all blockages. This is the message that Master Sha teaches and spreads to humanity. This is a beautiful message that is needed at this time on Mother Earth. Be love. Offer love. Become a symbol of love.

In order to become a symbol of love you must remember to always focus on serving others. Do you always think of others? Are you selfish? Do you hurt others with your speech? Always remember to have an open heart to help others to be happier and healthier. Have an open heart, smile and be accepting. Humanity needs more love. We all need more love at this time. Go deep into your heart and understand and feel what true love is and have a forgiving nature. Love and forgiveness are the golden keys for your spiritual journey. It is love that will bring humanity together during times of challenges. It is love that will help to save humanity during the Mother Earth transition. You must become a symbol of that love.

Go out to the world my beloved souls, and listen to a wounded heart with an open heart. Have a helpful nature. You all have good hearts, you just need to bring that love out and share with others. You can do it. I trust you. I believe in you. Heaven trusts you. Heaven believes in you. Humanity needs messengers of love at this time. Look into your hearts and decide on this day to become a symbol of love. I love you all. Love you. Love you. Love you.

We are so honored and appreciative for our spiritual father. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Love you. Love you. Love.

Master Zhi Gang Sha teaches humanity how to become symbols of love in order to bring love, peace and harmony throughout all of Mother Earth. He teaches us to purify our soul, heart, mind and body in order to fully open our hearts to serve humanity. This is a special time on Mother Earth to become symbols of love. Master Sha has empowered humanity to truly become symbols of love. Here is a practice that you can do to become a symbol of love. Enjoy!

Practice to Become a Symbol of Love

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of your chest). Place your right hand in prayer position.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of Master Sha, The Divine, The Tao, all my spiritual fathers and mothers, I love you all. Please come to sit in my Message Center Heart Chakra in the middle of chest). Please purify my soul, heart, mind and body to become a symbol of love. Please transform open my heart fully to become a symbol of love. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize golden light radiating in your Message Center. You can also visualize a saint or one of your spiritual fathers or mothers sitting in your Message Center blessing you.

Sound Power. Chant repeatedly:

I love my heart and soul
I love my heart and soul
I love my heart and soul
I love my heart and soul
I love my heart and soul

I love all humanity
I love all humanity
I love all humanity
I love all humanity
I love all humanity

Join hearts and souls together
Join hearts and souls together
Join hearts and souls together
Join hearts and souls together
Join hearts and souls together

Love, peace and harmony
Love, peace and harmony
Love, peace and harmony
Love, peace and harmony
Love, peace and harmony

I am a symbol of love
I am a symbol of love
I am a symbol of love
I am a symbol of love
I am a symbol of love

I am love
I am love
I am love
I am love
I am love

Practice daily for 15-30 minutes. Fully open your heart when you practice and go very deep. Go into the condition and allow yourself to become pure love.

Today practice the exercise and share your stories. Practice daily so that you can help uplift your soul and serve humanity as a symbol of love.

I love you all.

Master Francisco

