It is spring once again. The sun has been shining, flowers are in full bloom and hearts opening. I just finished a soul healing tour of the beautiful country of the Netherlands. We started in Amsterdam where the energy is very exciting, contagious and joyful. We then proceeded to the Green Heart of the Netherlands to Bodegraven for a Soul Healing and Enlightenment Retreat. We enjoyed beautiful spring weather during our retreat. Our hearts opened and were filled with love and joy. We ended our soul healing tour one week later in Rotterdam. We got to meet many new people in Rotterdam whose hearts have a deep desire to help others. The entire tour was very heart-touching and also a learning experience for me. I realized that all of humanity has a deep desire to serve, a deep desire to help all those who are suffering. It is our soul’s desire.

What is the Green Heart of the Netherlands? I will only share my personal experience so that you understand deeper the significance of service. In the Green Heart of the Netherlands you will find brilliant colors during the spring time. You can find bursting pink tulips, sun-shine yellow and white narcissus flowers, and deep orange and red daisies. In the Green Heart you will find green meadows that go on for miles. You will find sheep with baby lambs in the spring time. You will find all the farm animals and their babies this time of the year. In the Green Heart of the Netherlands you will find birth and creation that opens the heart and fills it with joy.

During the Soul Healing and Enlightenment Retreat I took a daily walk with Master Sabine Parlow in the heart land and saw beautiful yellow flowers in many people’s gardens. We got to see a mother sheep nurse her baby lamb in a few farm houses that we passed by during our walk. It was so beautiful and heart-touching to see. The sun was shining and people’s hearts were healing and opening. To me the Green Heart is a place of creation, a place that allows the heart to heal and open. The land is very green here in the spring and summer. Green is the color of healing. This land is very special that can open your heart and bring a smile to your face.

What did I learn deeper in the Green Heart of the Netherlands? I learned that everyone has a deep desire to serve. I learned that many people have a deep soul desire to help humanity, Mother Earth, the animals, all of nature, and all souls. I learned that everyone has a green heart to help others to become happier and healthier. My heart opened more and allowed me to transform my own mind-sets and beliefs. I learned as a Divine Servant and Channel to believe in humanity. This was important for my transformation because I now believe at a deeper level what Master Sha has said many times “The Purpose of Life is to Serve.” This message is now more fully integrated into my soul, heart, mind and body.

During my tour I did many soul readings for people who applied for Divine Healing Hands. The Divine gave people many heart touching messages that allowed the hearts of many to open, and to commit to service. This was very beautiful to see. Many people where heart-touched by their readings. For many people I noticed that the pain in their hearts is the deep desire to help others but not knowing how.

How can we fulfill our soul’s desire to help others? Master Zhi Gang Sha empowers humanity to offer service to others. He has dedicated his life to teach others how to offer service. Master Sha’s message is “The Purpose of Life is to Serve.” Everything he does is to help another soul. Master Sha empowers humanity to offer service by giving them the opportunity to receive Divine Treasures. A Divine Treasure carries Divine frequency and vibration that helps to heal, bless, rejuvenate, prevent sickness and transform all aspects of life including health, relationships, finances, and intelligence. To receive a Divine Treasure is heart touching because it is like carrying the essence of the Divine within you to help others to become happier and healthier.

How can you help others to become happier and healthier? Receive Divine Healing Hands. To receive Divine Healing Hands is to help the Divine to help others, to bring healing and transformation to humanity, Mother Earth, nature, the animals and all souls. Your soul will be filled with gratitude when it can offer divine soul healing to humanity. The most beautiful part of Master Sha’s teachings is that he is giving us the opportunity to serve, to connect with the Divine to bring heaven to Mother Earth.

My heart opened when I received Divine Healing Hands, and I believe your heart will open to. Let me take you through a short meditation. I will bring your soul to the Green Heart of the Netherlands to help open your heart and help you to recognize the purpose of your life.

The Green Heart Land of the Divine Meditation

Place both your palms over your lower abdomen. Breathe into your lower abdomen. Relax your face, your cheeks, jaw, teeth and gums. Relax your shoulders. Relax your spinal column, hips and legs. Relax your feet and toes. Relax every cell of your body. We are now ready to start.

Visualize in your lower abdomen a beautiful green meadow. You are walking along a brilliant green meadow. The air is fresh. Breathe in the essence of heaven and earth into your lower abdomen. You are walking along a path. You see the beautiful pink and yellow tulips. Your soul is filled with joy and love. You see the beautiful sheep and their baby lamb. The site of a mother nursing her baby opens your heart and fills you with gratitude. You are in the Green Heart Land of the Divine. Your heart opens. Open your heart. Open your heart. Open your heart. Love. Love. Love. Joy. Joy. Joy.

You are walking in the Green Heart Land of the Divine and your soul is filled with so much happiness. Your soul is healing. You are walking along a beautiful path enjoying the green grass, beautiful meadow, animals and brilliant flowers. In the distance you see a crystal temple; you are walking closer to the temple. The frequency and vibration is getting stronger. This is the Divine’s Temple.

You walk towards the Divine’s Temple. Your heart opens. You know this is a special place. Two large angels greet you at the entrance and let you enter the Divne’s Temple. You walk inside and lay down in the center. The Divine’s love fills your body from head to toe, skin to bone. Your heart opens. The Divine is blessing you with his love. Open your heart. Open! Open! Open! Your heart opens. You are filled with love. The Divine is healing and blessing you. Enjoy!

The Divine speaks: My Dear sons and daughters, I love you all. Open your hearts. I have been by your side in your times of pain and suffering. I have not left your side. I am your servant. I serve your soul. Feel my love and light. My love can help you to melt your blockages. Feel my love now. Love! Love! Love! Love! Love! Love! The key to my heart, the key to return home to my heart is service. Each of you has the power and abilities to return home to my heart by offering love, care and compassion to others. Do not forget to help humanity at this time on Mother Earth. Millions of people are suffering. I need you to do my work. I need you to bring my love to the people. You are my messengers. I hold each of you tenderly in my hearts. Feel my hands hold you. Each of you can receive my healing hands. By receiving healing hands you can help me to hold all souls with love. All souls need my love. I need each of you to help me to hold humanity with love. My healing hands hold and bless people with my love. I believe in each of you. Open your hearts and serve. Spend a moment to feel my love…

The Divine give you a special message. He gives you message about the purpose of your life. Listen to his message with your heart. Spend a few minutes to listen to his message. If you can’t hear his message, feel his love and light. Listen to his message now…

Your heart is filled with love and light. Your soul bows to the Divine and is filled with gratitude. Take a few deep breaths into your lower abdomen. Breathe into your abdomen. Give thanks to the Divine for blessing you.

Close the practice by saying “Hao. Hao. Hao. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Gong song. Gong song. Gong song.” Hao means perfect, get well in Mandarin Chinese. Gong song means to respectfully return to your abode.

Open your eyes and notice how you feel. Does your heart feel more open? Do you feel more love? If you received a message about your soul, great! If no, do not worry your spiritual channels will open with practice.

Today practice the meditation and write down your message in your journal. Follow your soul’s desire and empower your life today by receiving Divine Healing Hands. Your heart will open and your soul will be happier and healthier.

Transform your life today by receiving Divine Healing Hands. This will help you to serve your family, friends, and all loved ones in a powerful way.

I invite each of you to come to the Green Heart of the Netherlands to open your hearts and receive the love of the Dutch people. They will hold you in their arms with an open heart and fill you with love and joy. You will have an unforgettable beautiful experience.

I send my love and thanks to the Dutch team.

Love and blessings,

Master Francisco Quintero

