Divine Healing Hands can empower you to create Soul Healing Miracles to serve humanity, and Mother Earth.

I would like to share with each of you my experience receiving Divine Healing Hands and how it has transformed my life and the lives of others. I have been a student of Master Zhi Gang Sha for over ten years now and my life has been completely transformed.

One of the most profound experiences that I have had was when I received Divine Healing Hands. What has changed in my life? My heart has opened more because every time I use my Divine Healing Hands I feel the presence of the Divine. I feel the Divine’s unconditional love when I offer soul healing to others. I feel the Divine’s unconditional forgiveness at all times.

Divine Healing Hands has changed my life completely because I feel more connected with the Divine and the quality of my service to humanity has dramatically increased.

What are Divine Healing Hands?

Let me share with you my personal experience and Third Eye images of the day that I received Divine Healing Hands. This will help you to understand deeper how Master Zhi Gang Sha is helping to heal and transform humanity, Mother Earth and all souls.

My Experience Receiving Divine Healing Hands

The day I received Divine Healing Hands there was great peace in my heart because I felt the presence of the Divine inside of me. I remember that Master Zhi Gang Sha called upon the Divine and everything appeared to stand still. It was a calling to the Divine and to heaven.

I saw heaven open and the Divine appear.

The Divine was a brilliant golden light being that radiated pure love that wrapped around everyone in the room. The Divine was offering his love to everyone and preparing their souls to receive his soul hands. I felt as if the Divine gently uplifted our souls and took our souls to his heart.

In the Divine’s heart he purified our souls; he offered us his virtue in the form of multi-colored flowers. Beautiful pink, red, golden, purple and crystal flowers.

Everyone who was about to receive God’s soul hand, was being nourished with the purest love and light in order to prepare our souls to be Divine Healing Hands Soul Healers. This was a very special and rare opportunity to receive a divine treasure in the heart of the Divine.

I heard Master Sha give the Divine Order to transmit to everyone the Divine Healing Hands, and at that moment I could see that the Divine gently placed his hands on mine and transmitted to me his soul hand. It was a special and profound moment to feel God’s soul hand on my hand.

The Divine spoke to me and said the following:

My dear son, I love you. I love all of humanity. It is important that you spread my love and light to humanity with my soul hands.

My soul hands will help humanity heal, transform and bless all aspects of life. You are my messenger on mother earth.

I trust in you to help me to spread my love and light at this time on Mother Earth.

Call upon my hands and I will be present to offer a soul healing. Honor my soul hands daily and I will empower you further my dear son. You are loved and blessed, the Divine.

I showed my gratitude and appreciation.

This was a special occasion for me that has deepened my understanding of Divine Healing Hands and all the Divine Treasures that Master Sha and his Worldwide Representatives transmit to humanity.

This experience was very short in the physical world, but appeared to last for several minutes in soul time.

Millions of people around the world have a burning desire to help others, to help animals, and to help Mother Earth. Master Sha has given us the power and ability to fulfill our souls desire to help others.

Divine Healing Hands can empower each of us to help others by healing and transforming their souls. This is how we will create love, peace and harmony on Mother Earth at this time.

Do you feel the urgency to help others? Do you feel a calling to help relieve the suffering of others? Does your heart want to help heal Mother Earth? Does your heart want to help the animals that are suffering?

Divine Healing Hands can empower you to do all of this and much more.

I’m very honored and appreciative to have received Divine Healing Hands and apply them daily to help others. This always touches my heart because I feel God’s love each time.

To be touched by God in this way is indescribable and heart-touching.

For today, all those who have not received the Divine Healing Hands close your eyes for a minute. Hold one hand in your lower abdomen and your other hand over your Message Center.

Go into your heart and ask your soul the following “Dear my body soul, I love you. Do you desire to help others relieve their suffering? Do you desire to help Mother Earth? Do you desire love, peace and harmony? Please give me a clear answer. Thank you.” Remember to listen with your heart.

If you received a yes for any of these questions I encourage each of you to receive Divine Healing Hands. Learn more about Divine Healing Hands by going to the website Divine Healing Hands.

For those of you who already have the Divine Healing Hands, ask the Divine the following “How can I better serve others with my Divine Healing Hands?” You may discover new ways to apply the Divine Healing Hands and to help others that you have not thought of before.

Share your stories how Divine Healing Hands has transformed your life and the lives of others.

I send my love to each of you today. Love you all.

Love and blessings,

Master Francisco Quintero

