I’m coming home. I’m on a flight from Frankfurt, Germany to San Francisco, California to visit my family for the holidays. My family lives in Watsonville, California which is 1.5 hours south of San Francisco in a beautiful farming town along the Monterey Bay. I’m crying because this will be the first Christmas without my grandmother and grandfather. I lost my grandfather on February 9, 2011. I wrote a very special blog about him on Day 71. I also lost my grandmother this year a few months later after my grandfather’s death (both from my father’s side). My grandmother died on August 17, 2011. I knew in my heart that she would transition in February during my grandfather’s funeral. I saw the pure love that she had for him. I saw she deeply missed him. I can tell that her journey on Mother Earth was almost over.

My grandmother’s name is Maria Jesus Quintero. She was 89 years old and was married to my grandfather for 68 years. I feel very luck, privileged, honored and filled with gratitude to have had two loving grandparents. I believe that they were soul mates and they wanted to be in heaven together. I miss you grandmother. I love you grandmother.

My grandmother had a very gentle and loving spirit and loved all her children, grandchildren and great grandchildren very much. She and my grandfather often took care of all the grandchildren and great grandchildren after school and when our parents were working. She had 14 grandchildren and five great grandchildren when she transitioned. In all my years I never heard her talk negative about anyone. I never heard her complain. I believe her soul was enlightened when she was born onto this Earth.

I have deep deep gratitude in my heart on this day because I believe that she helped me in my spiritual journey. I love her very much and miss her very much. Our ancestors play a major role in our spiritual journey so it’s always extremely important to honor your parents, grandparents and entire lineage. Our grandmother’s play a special role in helping us to learn, grow and allow our soul’s to expand. Here is a short teaching from the soul of my grandmother:

Message from the Soul of my Grandmother

“My dear brothers and sisters, sons and daughters, I love you all. The Mother Earth transition is about opening the hearts of all of humanity, and all souls. It is about developing the quality of a grandmother’s love that is pure and unconditional. It is important that you open your heart and allow your unconditional love to come out. Your children, brothers and sisters, parents, friends, coworkers, and all of humanity need unconditional love at this time. It is this quality of love from a grandmother that will hold your family and humanity together. It is what gives strength to a family. It is what will help to save humanity during the Mother Earth transition.

Don’t be afraid to open your heart more fully. Many of you are purifying very deeply so that your love can be unconditional. Grandmothers have experienced suffering, and tasted the suffering of humanity longer than you have. They understand more deeply in their hearts what you are going through. They understand that you need support, that you need love, that you need compassion, that you need forgiveness in your life in order to grow. In order to be a messenger of the Divine you must allow these same qualities of love, forgiveness, compassion and light to develop within you deeply.

Each of you is being prepared to help humanity. Each of you is being prepared to help all souls. This is a special time on Mother Earth. If you serve unconditionally in this life you will have the possibility of coming home, to the heart of the Divine. Don’t miss this opportunity. Follow your spiritual journey. Remember to honor and respect your parents, grandparents, and ancestors. They have blessed you more than you realize. Remember them when you have the opportunity to show your honor and respect. Each time you honor your ancestors they will bless you.

This is a very important time for each of you to say “I love you,” to your friends, family and loved ones. Do not be afraid to show how much you care about others, about how much you love others. Your family needs your love. Your friends you’re your love. Humanity needs your love. This is my message on this day.”

Thank you grandmother for this teaching. I’m so honored and appreciative. My grandmother sends her love to each of you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I understand the significance of gratitude and unconditional love now more deeply in my role as a servant of the Divine. Thank you. I love you.

Today I would like all of us to show are gratitude and appreciation to our grandmothers. They have served us so much and have taught us so much. Let us chant Love Peace and Harmony to show our appreciation and gratitude.

Practice to Honor and Appreciate Your Grandmothers

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of your chest). Place your right hand in prayer position.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of all our grandmothers, we love you all. We are so honored and appreciative of your unconditional love and support. Thank you. Dear soul, mind and body of all souls of humanity, I love you. Please chant with us the Divine Soul Song of Love Peace and Harmony to bless all our all our grandmothers. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.

Mind Power. Visualize rainbow light radiating in the hearts of your grandmothers. Beautiful rainbow light radiates in their Message Center.

Sound Power. Chant the Divine Soul Song of Love Peace and Harmony.

I love my heart and soul
I love all of humanity
Join hearts and souls together
Love peace and harmony
Love peace and harmony

Chant the Divine Soul Song of Love Peace and Harmony for 10-30 minutes to show your gratitude and appreciation to your grandmothers.

If you have never met your grandmothers, know that their souls still hold you tenderly in their hearts. You can still call on their souls to be with you. Their souls will bless and love you beyond words. Have faith. Trust. You are loved.

Today show your gratitude and appreciation to your grandmothers by chanting Love Peace and Harmony. In your journal write down your experience chanting and anything you would like to say to your grandmothers. They will deeply appreciate your love.

I miss you grandmother. I love you grandmother. Thank you for all the blessings in my life.

With love,

Master Francisco Quintero

