Crying is transformation. I’m crying now because a felt a great amount of gratitude in my heart towards the things that my spiritual father and teacher, Master Zhi Gang Sha, has done for me. I have gratitude in my heart for what the service he has done for all his Worldwide Representatives, for all his students, for all of humanity, and for all souls. Today I experienced great transformation that has allowed my soul to grow and expand. Master Sha has allowed me to purify at the deepest levels because he believes that I will one day be an unconditional servant just like him. He believes this in all his students. He believes everyone can be an Unconditional Universal Servant.

Master Sha will offer his love and blessings to 500 children in India today as unconditional service. He will offer free service to the people of India from his heart. I cry because I wish I was there with him to offer my love and support to all the children. I cry because I wish more people would know about his unconditional service. I cry because Master Sha is preparing me, all his Worldwide Representatives, all his students to also do this one day.

Master Sha wants each and everyone one of us to serve unconditionally from our hearts. He wants us to serve every soul of humanity and all souls. He works so hard to serve humanity that it hurts my heart very deeply. It’s 10:30pm in Frankfurt, Germany (my new home) right now and he just send me a message asking me how I am, and how the European Team is doing. It’s 3:00am in Mumbai, India. This is how long he works because he is always willing to be up at all hours of the day offering service. Master Sha is awake offering service to another soul on Mother Earth when we are asleep. I wish that one day I can be this type of Unconditional Universal Servant like him. Thank you Master Sha. Love you Master Sha.

Today I want to honor my spiritual father and teacher, Master Zhi Gang Sha, for all his hard work and unconditional service that he has offered to humanity and all souls. To honor your spiritual teacher is the greatest blessing you can receive in your spiritual journey because millions of souls will notice your honoring and will join you. Heaven will bless you beyond words. You will receive flowers from heaven to help bless all aspects of your life. Honoring your spiritual teacher is one of the biggest blessings you can receive.

Practice to Honor Your Spiritual Teacher

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of the chest). Place your right hand in prayer position.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of my spiritual teacher, Master Sha, I love you (if you have other spiritual teachers you want to honor you can also list their names). I honor and appreciate you. I’m so honored to be your student. Thank you for all the blessings that you have offered to transform my physical and soul journey. I want to honor you today with my greatest appreciation and love. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize golden light shining in your Message Center.

Sound Power. Repeat the following phrases silently or aloud:

Thank you Master Sha. I’m honored and appreciative of all the blessings you have offered my soul. My soul offers you unconditional love. Love you Master Sha.

Thank you Master Sha. I’m honored and appreciative of all the blessings you have offered my soul. My soul offers you unconditional love. Love you Master Sha.

Thank you Master Sha. I’m honored and appreciative of all the blessings you have offered my soul. My soul offers you unconditional love. Love you Master Sha.

We are so blessed to be alive on Mother Earth at this time because we have the opportunity to uplift our souls and to serve humanity in a unique and special way. Open your heart today and make a sincere decision to serve humanity. Humanity will be blessed. You will be blessed beyond words.

Love you everyone
Love you everyone
Love you everyone

Master Francisco Quintero

