A golden key that can transform your spiritual journey is Total Trust. I have learned that this is a very important key because it has helped to bless my spiritual journey with love and light. Total Trust has been the key to allow me to grow and to become stronger in my commitment to serve humanity, Mother Earth and all souls. Trust has helped me to stay connected to the Divine.

In the spiritual journey it is important to have Total Trust to your spiritual teacher and the Divine. A true spiritual teacher will help you to climb the stairs of heaven. You must have Total Trust to your teacher in order for him or her to help you climb those stairs, even when you do not fully understand. You must have trust that your teacher will guide and support you so that you are always growing. You must have Total Trust that the Divine will always bless, support, and guide you so that you pass all your spiritual tests, and purify your soul, heart, mind and body so that you climb the stairs of heaven. The key to remember is that Total Trust to your spiritual teacher represents Total Trust to the Divine.

Close your eyes right now. Check within yourself how much you trust your spiritual teacher. Say “Dear my soul, mind, heart and body, I love you. How much to you trust your spiritual teacher?” Listen to the answer with your heart. At the end say “Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.” You can also bow your head gently nine times to show your appreciation. If you do not have a spiritual teacher and would like one you can say “Dear Divine, I love you. I’m ready to have a spiritual teacher in my life to guide and support my spiritual journey. Please reveal to me who my spiritual teacher is. Thank you.” At the end show your gratitude by bowing your head gently nine times.

If you have not reached a level of Total Trust it important to continue to purify and transform so that you can have a Total Trust. You will be blessed in all aspects of your life when you reach a state of Total Trust to your spiritual teacher and the Divine. Here is a powerful practice that you can do to help transform your trust blockages so that you reach the level of Total Trust to your spiritual teacher and the Divine.

Practice to Transform Your Total Trust to Your Spiritual Teacher and the Divine

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of the chest). Place your right hand in prayer position.

Soul Power. Say “Dear my spiritual father or mother, the Divine, I love you. Please forgive me for not having Total Trust in you. I ask for sincere forgiveness. Thank you. Dear my soul, heart, mind and body, I love you all. You have the power to have Total Trust to my spiritual fathers and mothers, to the Divine. Do a good job. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize golden light radiating in your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of the chest).

Sound Power. Repeat silently or out loud.

I have Total Trust in the Divine. I have total Trust in my spiritual teacher. The Divine and my spiritual teacher guide my spiritual journey. Thank you.

I have Total Trust in the Divine. I have total Trust in my spiritual teacher. The Divine and my spiritual teacher guide my spiritual journey. Thank you.

I have Total Trust in the Divine. I have total Trust in my spiritual teacher. The Divine and my spiritual teacher guide my spiritual journey. Thank you.

This is a powerful practice that you can do to help you transform your spiritual journey. Total Trust is the key to help you climb the stairs of heaven as quickly as possible.

Today practice the exercise to transform your blockages related to trusting your spiritual teacher and the Divine. In your journal write down your experience and any new insights. You are extremely loved and blessed by the Divine.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

