I cry tears of gratitude on this day because I feel compassion from my spiritual father, Master Zhi Gang Sha. How does compassion feel to me? I feel compassion like God’s hands holding me very tenderly helping me to stand back up on my feet again even when I have fallen. I feel only love without being criticized or judged. This is such a beautiful feeling that I can only give thanks to the Divine for having Master Sha in my life.

I have been on my spiritual journey for about ten years now and on this day I realize how much compassion Master Sha has for his students, for humanity and all souls. In times of my greatest difficulties he has always been there for me. He has always given me the wisdom and knowledge to help me to grow and develop as a spiritual being.

His patience, connection with the Divine and Tao, his unconditional love has allowed me to grow in my spiritual journey beyond words. How does one honor and appreciate someone who has sacrificed their life to serve unconditionally, and to dedicate their life to help others to grow? With love and gratitude.

The compassion from our spiritual fathers and mothers helps us to become stronger. Master Sha always says “Compassion boosts power,” and I never quite understood what he meant by this until today. Compassion helps us to grow and become stronger. It helps us to gain the inner strength that is needed to break free from our soul, mind and body blockages.

Compassion sheds light on the darkness that clouds our heart. Master Sha has shed light upon my heart that I’m so grateful for. Thank you Master Sha from the bottom of my heart for your love, care and compassion. Master Sha has demonstrated to me that he is a true master because he never gives up on his students and is always standing for the light side.

I’m so happy that God has sent a messenger like him to Mother Earth. I’m so grateful that I have been given the honor to be his disciple. His compassion has allowed me to open my heart so that I can also serve humanity in a loving and compassionate way.

Master Sha says “It’s easier to move a mountain, than to transform a person’s personality.” I can honestly say Master Sha has helped me to transform my personality so that I can be an Unconditional Universal Servant. I‘m so grateful that God has given a Divine Messenger the courage to help people to transform their consciousness at high level. Thank you Divine.

We have the Soul Power to develop our compassion in order to help others at this time on Mother Earth. If we develop our compassion we will be able to save many lives on Mother Earth during the Mother Earth transition that is occurring at this time. Master Sha’s mission is to empower people to heal themselves and others. This is the heart of the Divine Mission.

We can develop our compassion using the Four Power Techniques. Let us practice at this time.

Practice to Develop Your Compassion

Body Power. Place one hand over your heart, and the other hand over your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, the Tao, all my spiritual fathers and mothers, I love you. Please develop my compassion for humanity, Mother Earth and all souls so that I can be an unconditional universal servant. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize golden light radiating in your heart. Your heart is radiant and pure.

Sound Power. Chant silently or out loud:

The Divine’s compassion opens my heart to serve all souls unconditionally.
The Divine’s compassion opens my heart to serve all souls unconditionally.
The Divine’s compassion opens my heart to serve all souls unconditionally.
The Divine’s compassion opens my heart to serve all souls unconditionally.
The Divine’s compassion opens my heart to serve all souls unconditionally.

Practice for 10-30 minutes in order to develop your compassion channel. The longer you chant the better. This is a powerful practice you can do to help you to open and develop our compassion channel.

Today practice the exercise to develop your compassion. In your journal write down your experience and any new insights you have discovered. You can also view this powerful teaching from the Dali Lama on the power compassion. Compassion is the key to open the heart.

I love you all.

Master Francisco Quintero

