In the spiritual journey one of the most important things to have solid within your heart is faith. In order to climb the stairs of Heaven it is important that you have faith in the Divine and your spiritual fathers and mothers. It is important that you have faith in your relationships. It is important that you have faith that the Divine and Heaven will support you financially. Faith is vital for the spiritual journey because it allows you to surrender to the Divine and to enter the sacred heart of the Divine. When you enter the Divine’s heart you are blessed with the purest love and light that exists. The only way to reach this state is to have faith in your spiritual journey.

One of the most special moments in my spiritual journey was when I received the Divine Transmission for Divine Soul Healer. During this special day my spiritual father, Master Zhi Gang Sha, had me lie down and placed his hand on my Bai Hui (acupuncture point at the top of the head). He chanted a sacred mantra for about 10-30 minutes. During this time I remember that my soul went to Heaven. It went to the heart of the Divine. I recall lying down in the heart of the Divine as Heaven’s workers removed blockages in my soul, heart, mind and body as they placed the Divine’s love and light inside my body. I was receiving the Divine’s healing power within me. I felt like I was bathed in pure love and light that wrapped my entire body. I was in the sacred heart of the Divine.

At the end of the transmission my soul returned back to my physical body carrying the divine healing power within me. The divine love and light that the transmission carries is what brings healing to others. This was such a special moment that I experienced and remember it so vividly. I’m so happy that I had faith in my spiritual father for he was able to bring me to the heart of the Divine. My faith in him as a representative of the Divine allowed me to grow in my spiritual journey in order to serve others. Faith allows you to grow in your spiritual journey even when you do not know what is next.

Faith in the Divine and your spiritual fathers and mothers will always lead you up the staircase of heaven. Faith helps you to take the next step in your spiritual journey into the sacred heart of the Divine. It allows you to grow and develop in very a special way. Faith is a key to reaching soul enlightenment, and for reaching the Tian Wai Tian (the Divine Realm), where you no longer have to reincarnate. One of the most important person’s to have faith in is your spiritual father or mother. Your spiritual father or mother can bring you to the heart of the Divine which will allow your soul journey to blossom and grow very beautiful.

Many people have blockages related to faith because they may have been hurt or harmed in this life or passed lives. Often I see with my Third Eye people who had faith in the Divine or their spiritual fathers and mothers, but were hurt very deeply in their spiritual journey. This creates a negative memory which is deeply rooted in your soul, heart, mind and body. The pain and suffering the people experienced in past lives blocks them from having faith in the Divine and their spiritual fathers and mothers in this life. Here is a practice that you can do to help you remove blockages so that you can regain or deepen your faith in the Divine, and your spiritual fathers and mothers.

Practice to Develop and Deepen Your Faith in the Divine and your Spiritual Fathers and Mothers

Body Power. Place one hand over your heart. Place your other hand over your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, all my spiritual fathers and mothers, I love you all. Please forgive me for any mistakes I have made in this life and past lives. Please forgive me if I have lost faith in you in this life and past lives. I’m deeply sorry. Please strengthen and deepen my faith. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize golden light radiating in your heart. Your heart is radiating love and light.

Sound Power. Repeat the following phrases silently or out loud:

The Divine’s love strengthens my faith. I have faith in the Divine. I love my spiritual fathers and mothers. I have faith in my spiritual fathers and mothers. Thank you, Divine.

The Divine’s love strengthens my faith. I have faith in the Divine. I love my spiritual fathers and mothers. I have faith in my spiritual fathers and mothers. Thank you, Divine.

The Divine’s love strengthens my faith. I have faith in the Divine. I love my spiritual fathers and mothers. I have faith in my spiritual fathers and mothers. Thank you, Divine.

Repeat the following phrases for 10-30 minutes. As you are repeating the phrases feel your connection with the Divine and your spiritual fathers and mothers. If you feel blocked or have fear putting your faith in your spiritual father or mother, practice daily until the blockage dissipates or is removed.

Today practice the exercise to remove the blockages related to faith, and to deepen your faith. In your journal write down your experience and any insights you have about your faith to the Divine and your spiritual fathers and mothers.

Love you all!

