In the physical and spiritual journey we all will face challenges. How you view those challenges is what will make a profound difference in your life. If you have challenges in your life always remember one of Master Sha’s most powerful teachings “There are two ways to look at things, choose the best way.” This teaching is very powerful and has completely transformed my life. It is a teaching that is simple to understand, but much more difficult to do. How do you look at the best way? How do you choose the best path? How do you choose the path that will feel like you are always walking on sunshine? The key is to always look for the path that will bring love, peace and harmony to all.

Very often when people have challenges in life they tend to focus on the negative. They only see the negative side of things. If you focus on the negative it will lead to complaining and gossiping which will lead to creating new karma. We want to avoid creating new karma because it will block all aspects of our life. The more negative you are the more karma that you will create and the heavier that your challenge will become. Your negativity feeds your challenge and blockage. It’s like digging your own hole. If more negativity you feed your challenge the more difficult that your challenge will become (the heavier that your spiritual test will become). In order to lead a happier and healthier life you must remove your negativity.

In the spiritual journey it is vital that you focus on the positive. A high level spiritual being must learn how to always focus on the positive. What do I mean by this? We will face challenges, but if we focus on the positive we will be able to find solutions to our problems. We will be able to help people. Challenges become blessings in disguise. They allow us to look at things differently so that we find a solution that will serve all souls being affected. When you focus on the positive you will always be walking on sunshine because the Divine, your spiritual fathers and mothers will be blessing the souls. The Divine, your spiritual fathers and mothers always want to help to offer service to others to help them to grow and transform. You will feel alive. You will feel love when you are focused on the positive.

I have learned in my spiritual journey that if I find myself focusing on the negative it’s because I do not understand or I have a blockage within myself. I have learned that if I find myself feeling some negativity that it is best to ask your spiritual father or mother for wisdom and knowledge to help you understand deeper. Every time I went to my spiritual father, Master Sha, to gain further insight into understanding my challenges I have received powerful wisdom that allowed me to see my challenges in a different way. I was able to see the light, to see the sunshine. This helps your soul to grow and learn wisdom and knowledge.

How to you see the positive in challenges? You look for the light. You look for the solution that will serve. You look for the way to help others. By focusing on serving others you will always be blessed by Heaven. The Divine, your spiritual fathers and mothers, all of Heaven wants you to serve. You will be extremely blessed if you follow the light. Here is a practice that you can use to help you to transform your mind so that you focus on the positive.

Practice to Transform Your Mind to See the Positive in Challenges

Body Power. Place your left palm over your lower abdomen. Place your right hand over your heart.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, all my spiritual fathers and mothers, please purify my soul, heart, mind and body so that I can see the positive in all my challenges. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize golden light radiating in your heart. Visualize God’s heart melding with your heart. Your heart is the Divine’s heart. The Divine’s heart is your heart.

Sound Power. Chant the Divine Soul Song of God Gives His Heart to Me silently or out loud:

God gives his heart to me
God gives his love to me
My heart melds with his heart
My love melds with his love

Chant God Gives His Heart to Me for 10-30 minutes to purify your heart. The heart houses the mind. By practicing this exercise your heart will open and purify. Your mind will become more pure so that you begin to see the positive in all your challenges.

Today practice the exercise to transform the mind to see the positive in all your challenges. In your journal write down your experience and any insights in what you have learned today.

I love you all.

