The most beautiful and profound blessings that I have received in my spiritual journey have been through Master Sha’s Tao Songs. Every time that Master Sha sings very deep healing and transformation happens within my heart. My entire being is filled with the presence of the Tao’s love, and the Divine’s love that is beyond comprehension. I often find myself having a sense of peace and love within my soul, heart, mind and body that I truly appreciate.

Miracles and profound blessings often occur when Master Sha chants his Tao Song. The melody, frequency and vibration that come from his Tao Songs are deep and profound. I often see with my Third Eye hundreds of buddhas, saints and healing angels singing with Master Sha. I see the Divine. I see the Tao. They are all blessing and healing through Master Sha’s Tao Song. Master Sha’s Tao Songs truly bring heaven to Mother Earth when he is singing. It is a very special moment when you are listening to his Tao Songs.

Let me share with you a personal experience that has touched my heart forever. I had my heart expand beyond words the last few weeks with Master Sha. I’m so appreciative for his blessings and for always helping humanity open their hearts further so they can be uplifted to the heart of the Divine and the Tao. I can’t thank him enough. I have told many of you following the 108 Days to Soul Wellness blog that Master Sha never gives up on his students and on humanity. I often see him work long hours in order to serve, and serve, and serve more for those who are suffering. One of the most powerful ways that he does this is through Tao Song. I’m so honored to be in his presence when he is chanting a Tao Song. It always helps me to remember why I’m here on Mother Earth. Why I have made the choice to study with him, to be his disciple, and most of all to be his Worldwide Representative.

During the last Tao Retreat in Ramsau am Dachstein, Austria I experienced a profound blessing through Master Sha’s Tao Song. One day during the retreat I noticed with my Third Eye that a great opening happened in heaven as Master Sha was singing. I felt the Divine touch my heart. I felt the Tao touch my heart. The pain I was experiencing in my heart released. My heart opened. I now understand more deeply the power and significance of Tao Song, and how Tao Song can heal, bless and transform all of humanity. It has transformed my life. I believe it can transform your life. Master Sha has dedicated his life to service. Tao Song is one of the most powerful ways to make your life happier and healthier.

Let me share a translation of Master Sha’s Tao Song for Love.

Translation of Master Sha’s Tao Song for Love:

Hao! This is the Tao. I love you all my sons and daughters. I hold each of you tenderly in my heart and soul. I bless and heal your life with my love. My love will meld all your blockages. Release your pain and suffering at this time. I love you. I love you. I love you. I fill your soul, heart, mind and body with my love. Feel my love in all your organs, systems and cells of your body. All of heaven including the buddhas, saints, healing angels are blessing you with their love. You are not alone. You are blessed and loved by the Divine, by the Tao, by all of Heaven. Love. Love. Love.

Let me share with you my Third Eye images as I listened to Tao Song for Love.

Third Eye Images of Master Sha’s Tao Song for Love:

I saw with my Third Eye an opening in my Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of the chest). Crystal light filled my heart. The light was purifying and opening my heart further. I saw healing angels surround me, many buddhas and saints. They also were offering me love. It felt like I was being bathed with love by the Tao, the Divine, and all of heaven. At the end of the Tao Song for Love I experienced great inner peace in my heart.

I would like to share with each of you my spiritual practice when I listen to Master Sha’s Tao Song so that you can receive the maximum benefits. Here is an example with Tao Song for Love.

Spiritual Practice with Master Sha’s Tao Song for Love

Body Power. Place both hands in your abdomen. Completely relax.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of Master Sha’s Tao Song for Love, the Divine, the Tao, I love you all. Please fully open my heart. Please offer me a healing for __________ (make a request). I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize crystal light radiating in your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of your chest). Visualize your whole body radiating crystal light.

Sound Power. Listen to Master Sha’s Tao Song for Love repeatedly.

This is a powerful practice with Tao Song that can transform all aspects of your life including your health, relationships and finances.

Today listen to Master Sha’s Tao Song for Love and receive the blessings from this song. In your journal write down your experience of listening to Tao Song for Love. If you have received a profound blessing and healing share your story on Facebook. Sharing is a powerful form of service.

I love you Master Sha. I love you The Tao. I love you The Divine. I love you all.

