Today was a very special day for me. The soul of my grandfather appeared before me as I was getting to write today’s blog topic. My grandfather passed away early this year on February 9, 2011. He was 92.

He was an amazing grandfather that unconditionally loved all his family. I will always remember him for his love. His soul appeared to me today asking me to share a message with each of you today so that you can get a deeper understanding of the significance of your grandparents and your ancestors.

Your ancestors play a significant role in your spiritual journey that you should honor deeply in your heart. My grandfather was also named Francisco Quintero. I’m honored to carry his name on. I love him very much and miss him very much. Here is a short teaching from his soul:

Message from the Soul of my Grandfather

“My dear brothers and sisters, sons and daughters, I love you all. I bring the message of love, peace and harmony to each of you. I lived my life always remembering the Divine. I made great efforts to remember that I’m a servant of the Divine. That I’m his son, as are each of you.

The most important thing in my life was to ensure that my sons and daughters, and my grandchildren, and great grandchildren flourished in their life. Their health and happiness brought great joy to my heart. How did I do this? I worked effortlessly and always remembered to serve the Divine and others.

The key to helping your children, grandchildren and future generations is to serve. Your service will plant a bright future for future generations. This is very important to remember.

Your grandparents, great grandparents, and entire ancestors have a major role in the blessings you receive in your life. Honor your ancestors daily.

Show gratitude to your ancestors. They will greatly appreciate your love. They will bless your life beyond comprehension.

Remember that your grandparents will always love you. All your ancestors hold each of you tenderly in their hearts. They love you all so dearly for continuing your spiritual journey. They have high hopes for each of you to reach the highest realms of heaven.

Do not ever give up on your spiritual journey. This is a special time on Mother Earth in which you can offer so much service to uplift your soul to the highest realms. Do not give up! Do not give up! Do not give up! Your ancestors and the saints and angels in heaven will support you.

I can tell you now that each of you has an army of saints and angels helping you every day. Open your eyes and you will see that God is always with you, that countless saints and angels are always standing next to you. You are never alone my brothers and sisters, sons and daughters. You are never alone.

Your soul will one day return to the heart of the Divine. Trust. Have faith. I love you all.”

Thank you grandfather for this teaching. I’m so honored and appreciative. My grandfather sends his love to each of you and is telling me he is representing all the grandfathers, grandmothers and ancestors to offer this teaching. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

I understand now more deeply my role as a servant of the Divine. Thank you. I love you.

Today I would like all of us to show are gratitude and appreciation to our grandparents, great grandparents and all our ancestors. They have served us so much.

Let us chant Love Peace and Harmony to show our appreciation and gratitude.

Practice to Show your Gratitude to Your Grandparents, Great grandparents and Ancestors

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of your chest). Place your right hand in prayer position.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of all our grandfathers, grandmothers, great grandfathers, great grandmothers, and all our ancestors, we love you all. We are so honored and appreciative of your love and support. Thank you. Dear soul, mind and body of all souls of humanity, I love you. Please chant with us the Divine Soul Song of Love Peace and Harmony to bless all our all grandparents and ancestors. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize rainbow light radiating in the hearts of your grandparents and ancestors. Beautiful rainbow light radiates in their Message Center.

Sound Power. Chant the Divine Soul Song of Love Peace and Harmony.

I love my heart and soul
I love all of humanity
Join hearts and souls together
Love peace and harmony
Love peace and harmony

Chant the Divine Soul Song of Love Peace and Harmony for 10-30 minutes to show your gratitude and appreciation. If you feel comfortable at the end of the practice you can also bow down to the floor 108 times to show your gratitude and appreciation to your ancestors.

I have never felt so much gratitude and appreciation in my life. I’m so happy my grandparents have planted the seeds for my spiritual journey. I believe they played a significant role in planting the seeds for me to become a Divine Channel. Their virtue has allowed me to grow beyond words in my spiritual journey. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

I have some very dear friends who have never met their grandparents. If this is you, know that you also have been held tenderly in their hearts even if you have never met them. Their souls will bless and love you beyond words. Have faith. Trust. You are loved.

Today show your gratitude and appreciation to your grandparents and ancestors by chanting Love Peace and Harmony. In your journal write down your experience chanting and anything you would like to say to your grandfather, grandmother, or any of your ancestors. They will deeply appreciate your love.

I love you grandfather. Thank you for all the blessings in my life.

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco Quintero

