In the spiritual journey it is very important to transform the mind. Mind blockages like negative mind-sets, attitudes and beliefs can prevent us from healing our physical body, transforming a relationship, and transforming our finances. It is important to be able to transform negative messages to positive messages that can empower our mind to heal and transform our life. During the Divine Transformation Retreat in Holland a few weeks ago Master Sha offered a powerful teaching that I heard for the first time. The teaching was about transforming the mind so that it does not block your healing and transformation. It was such an amazing simple and practical teaching that I wanted to share it with each of you.

During the retreat a women received a soul healing for her back pain. Master Sha offered her a powerful soul healing for her back and immediately after she replied that she felt slightly better but that she would wait until tomorrow to see if the soul healing helped her. You could see that the lady had many doubts about soul healing. She did not believe that it was possible for her to be pain free. Master Sha said something so amazingly simple but life transforming immediately following her response. Master Sha said to her “Tell YES to your mind.” Yes, I’m pain free. Yes, I’m healed. You need to tell your mind that the action has been accomplished.

I was listening very attentively when I heard Master Sha say this. I had an “Aha” moment. I could apply this technique to any aspect of life in which my mind is blocking me. I thought that was an amazingly simple but powerful teaching. You now have a tool whenever you are having feelings of inadequacy, or the “I can’t” or “I’m not good enough” attitude. Transform those mind-sets, attitudes and beliefs by saying “Yes” to your mind.

How does it work? Your speech has the power to transform your life. Words carry a frequency and vibration that can uplift a soul or can harm a soul. If your speech is positive and uplifting you can heal and transform your life and the lives of others. If your speech is negative you can harm bring your soul down and harm others as well. Your speech carries a message. That message can be one that makes others happier and healthier or it can be one that harms others. Transform your negative thinking by telling your mind “Yes.” You will remove your doubt and confusion by sending this simple command to your mind. Here is a practice that can help you to continue to transform doubt and confusion.

Practice to Transform Doubt and Confusion

Body Power. Place your left palm over your heart. Place your right hand over your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine Soul Song of God Gives His Heart, I love you. Please transform all my negative mind-sets, attitudes, and beliefs. Please remove my doubt and confusion. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize golden light radiating in your physical heart. The golden light is purifying and cleansing your heart.

Sound Power. Chant the Divine Soul Song of God Gives His Heart to Me:

God gives his heart to me
God gives his love to me
My heart melds with his heart
My love melds with his love

The heart houses the mind. By chanting God Gives His Heart to Me you will purify your heart and mind. Your negativity will transform to love and light. The more you practice, the more blessings you will receive to transform your mind blockages.

Let me finishing the story of the lady with back pain. A few hours later after receiving the teaching to tell your mind “Yes” she was pain free. I think she was practicing saying “Yes” to her mind for a few hours. Congratulations!

For today practice transforming your doubt and confusion using the exercise above. In your journal write down your experience doing the meditation.

Love you all. Dream Big!

