Today it is time to say I’m sorry to all the souls that we have hurt in this life and all our past lives. Forgiveness is one of the most powerful ways to transform your life. It is one of the golden keys for healing and transformation.

In order to be happier and healthier you need to apply the power of forgiveness. Forgiveness will bring you inner peace and joy. Unconditional forgiveness will self-cleanse your karma. Open your heart now and prepare to offer unconditional forgiveness.

The key to self-cleaning karma is to offer unconditional forgiveness. It must be done with great sincerity. It must be done with an open heart. You can not have attachments or expectations.

If a person has hurt you in a very cruel way you must still be willing to forgive that person for the harm they have caused you. Remember that you are offering forgiveness to the soul of the person. The mind of the person may have done something very wrong and cruel. Heaven will offer them a lesson as appropriate.

I often see with my Third Eye that people’s soul are often full of love and light, and the soul of their minds are dark and gray. Offer forgiveness to all the souls that have hurt you, and ask for forgiveness to all the souls you have hurt.

Your life will transform with the power of forgiveness. It will truly make a big difference in your life if you practice daily.

Let us now go on a journey of forgiveness. Fully open your heart to forgive and your life will be happier and healthier.

Prepare. Let us start.

Forgiveness Meditation

Place both palms in your lower abdomen.

Close your eyes. Completely relax. Take a few deep breaths into your lower abdomen.

Relax your head, relax your eyes, your teeth, your jaw, and your neck. Relax your shoulders, and your spinal column. Relax your arms and hands. Relax you hips, your legs, your knees, and your feet. Completely relax.

Visualize beautiful golden light radiating in your Message Center. Golden light shines! Golden light shines! Golden light shines! Your heart is open. Fully open your heart. Open! Open! Open!

Chant:

I’m a divine being with love, care and compassion.
I’m a divine being with love, care and compassion.
I’m a divine being with love, care and compassion.
I’m a divine being with love, care and compassion.
I’m a divine being with love, care and compassion.

Visualize the light radiating in your Message Center. It’s so bright and filled with love. You are now ready to offer forgiveness.

We will first start with our mother and father because they are two of the most important relationships that we have. Visualize your mother and father standing in front of you.

Say hello to the soul of your mother and father:

“Dear soul, mind and body of my mother and father, I love you. I’m so honored and appreciative. Please forgive me for any harm that I may have caused you in this life and pastlives. I forgive you for any harm that you have caused me in this life and pastlives. I sincerely apologize for any harm that I have caused you. I’m sorry. Please forgive me.”

Visualize golden light radiating in the Message Center of your mother and father. Send love to your parents.

Chant:
Divine forgiveness
Divine forgiveness
Divine forgiveness
Divine forgiveness
Divine forgiveness

I love you
I love you
I love you
I love you
I love you

Show your gratitude to your mother and father. I love you. Thank you.

You are now ready to call all souls that you have hurt or harmed:

“Dear soul, mind and body of all the souls that I have hurt or harmed, I love you all. Please forgive me for any harm that I have caused you. I sincerely apologize. I’m sorry. Please forgive me. Thank you.”

Let us now continue to chant to offer the forgiveness.

Chant:
Divine forgiveness
Divine forgiveness
Divine forgiveness
Divine forgiveness
Divine forgiveness

I love you
I love you
I love you
I love you
I love you

Go into a deep meditation. Continue to chant silently or aloud:

Divine forgiveness. Divine forgiveness. Divine forgiveness. I’m sorry. I’m so sorry from the bottom of my heart. Please forgive me. Please forgive me. Please forgive me. Thank you.

Show your gratitude at the end of the meditation by saying “Hao. Hao. Hao. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Gong song. Gong song. Gong song.” You can gently bow your head down nine times to show your appreciation.

Breathe into your lower abdomen now. Breathe. Breathe. Breathe. Take three deep breathes into your lower abdomen.

Open your eyes and feel the love and peace radiating from your Message Center.

Today practice the forgiveness meditation. If there is a person in your life that you have hurt, or has hurt you in a painful way you can spend some time to do forgiveness with their soul. In your journal write down your experience doing the meditation.

Je suis désolé
Lo siento
Perdóname
Mujhe maaf kardo
Sli’kha
I’m sorry

With the greatest love and forgiveness,

Master Francisco

