Today we are going to do a special Mother’s Day meditation. On this day we will receive a blessing of Mother’s Love. Mother’s Love is a special quality of love that is very pure and unconditional. Mother’s Love carries unconditional love which melts all blockages.

The Mother’s Day Meditation will also help you to heal and transform your relationship with your mother. Our mother’s have a special connection with each of us and this is an opportunity to show our gratitude and also to heal and transform our relationship.

Meditation for Mother’s Day

Close your eyes.

Put your mind in your lower abdomen. Completely relax. Take a few deep breaths into your lower abdomen.

Relax your head, relax your eyes, your teeth, your jaw, and your neck. Relax your shoulders, and your spinal column. Relax your arms and hands. Relax you hips, your legs, your knees, and your feet. Completely relax.

Visualize a beautiful lotus flower in your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of the chest). Your soul is sitting there like a baby golden Buddha. Very beautiful and loving and it’s radiating light.

Golden light! Golden light! Golden light! Golden light!

Light! Light! Light! Light! Light!

Beautiful light is shining from your Message Center. Beautiful golden light!

Your soul is shining and radiating beautiful golden light. Your soul is very happy, full love, light, care, and compassion.

Mother Mary then appears in front of you, a beautiful saint appears right in front. Mother Mary speaks to you.

Listen with your heart.

Message from Mother Mary:

My beloved sons and daughters, I love you all. I bring to you on this day a rose that represents Mother’s Love. Open your heart! Open your heart to receive my gift. Mother’s Love is unconditional; it is one of the purest forms of love. It is one that is filled with compassion, light, and unconditional forgiveness. Mother’s Love is healing for all aspects of your love. Receive my Mother’s Love blessing. Take a minute to feel Mother’s Love. Feel my love. Feel my Mother’s Love.

Chanting:

Mother Mary
Mother Mary
Mother Mary
Mother Mary
Mother Mary

My dear son and daughter, during the Mother Earth transition call upon me. I am the mother of all of humanity. I protect each of you with my love. My love will heal all blockages. I am the servant of the Divine. I assist with the Divine Mission in soul form. Call upon me to open your heart, to bring love to your family, to your husband or your wife and I will assist you at all times.

Visualize that Mother Mary puts a rose in your heart. It is the rose that represents Mother’s Love. “Dear Mother’s Love rose; please bless me with your love. Thank you.” Feel the blessing in your Message Center.

The Rose is opening your heart. Thank you Mother Mary.

Now, you’re going to call the soul of your mother.

“Dear soul, mind and body of my mother, I love you. I’m so honored and appreciative. Please come in front of me. Thank you.” Visualize the soul of your mother in front of you. Send her love.

I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you.

If you feel pain in your heart it could mean you need to heal your relationship. “Dear my mother, I forgive you for any harm you have caused me. I forgive you unconditionally. Forgive her for any harm she did. Thank you.”

I forgive you. I forgive you. I forgive you unconditionally.
Please forgive me if I have harmed you.
Please forgive me. Please forgive me. Please forgive me.

Chant:

Mother’s Love,
Mother’s Love,
Mother’s Love,
Mother’s Love,
Mother’s Love.

Silently chant Mother’s Love…

Dear my mother, please give me a soul hug. Feel the soul of your mother hugging you. A big soul hug. Give love to her.

At the end take a deep breath.

Hao. Hao. Hao.
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.
Gong song. Gong song. Gong song.

Give thanks to Mother Mary and your mother. Open your eyes. Take a few deep breaths.

This is a powerful meditation that can bring great healing to all aspects of your life because you may experience unconditional love from the soul of Mother Mary and your mother.

For today, practice the meditation and in your journal write down your experience.

Happy Happy Happy Mother’s Day!!!

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco

