Many people are opening their hearts at the Tao Retreat in Ramsau am Dachstein, Austria. The transformation that is taking place at the Tao Retreat is simply amazing and heart-touching. I mentioned earlier in the 108 Days to Soul Wellness that the reason we go through purification and spiritual testing is to allow our heart to open more fully. This is exactly what is happening at the Tao Retreat. People’s hearts are opening; healing is taking place that goes to the depths of everyone’s heart. I always find it heart-touching when I see someone open their heart further.

My personal spiritual journey has been one of opening my heart. My soul desires to open my heart to have infinite love like my spiritual teacher, Master Sha. This is why I have incredible patience when I go through purification and spiritual testing. I always focus on the end result, which is too open my heart further. The heart opens, and opens, and opens more. It can open to an infinite size. Your love can be felt throughout Mother Earth. We can always open are heart further so it is important to know that the journey is ongoing.

I experienced purification and spiritual testing before coming to the Tao Retreat. I experienced purification and spiritual testing during the Tao Retreat. What helped me to pass my spiritual testing? Love for my loved ones. Love for my friends. Love for others. Love for humanity. Love for my spiritual teacher. Love for the Divine. Love for the Tao. As I was going through my spiritual testing I focused on love. I focused on the final outcome – an opening in my heart that would allow me to love more fully.

One day during the retreat I was experiencing great sadness, but allowed myself to surrender to my pain. I said “yes” to my spiritual journey. I said “yes” to the Divine. The minute that I allowed myself to surrender and make this decision the blockages in my lungs and Message Center released. I felt a great opening in my heart. I felt my face and whole body change. I’m more happy and full of love like never before. This was a very special retreat for me. I can’t thank my spiritual teacher enough. I can’t thank everyone who helped me in my process of developing enough. Here is a powerful practice that you can do to help you open your heart.

Practice to Open the Heart

Body Power. Place your left palm on your heart. Place your right palm on your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of my Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of the chest), I love you. You have the power to fully open. Thank you. Dear soul, mind and body of the Tao, I love you. Please purify and fully open my Message Center. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize your heart radiating crystal light. Your heart is the heart of the Tao. The Tao’s heart is your heart.

Sound Power. Chant silently or aloud:

Tao gives his heart to me
Tao gives his love to me
My heart melds with his heart
My love melds with his love

Chant Tao Gives His Heart to Me for 15-30 minutes to purify and open the Message Center. The Message Center is the spiritual heart. Your love and light radiates out from here.

Today practice opening the heart and write down your experience. If you have any pain in your heart or Message Center that is ok. Continue! The pain will dissipate over time and your heart will open more and more.

I love you.

