Today we are going to go through a meditation on trust. Trust is one of the most important things that I have to have in order to grow in my spiritual journey. As a student of Master Sha I have to trust that he is guiding me in my spiritual journey. I trust that he will take me to the highest realms in heaven. Even when I get a big teaching from my spiritual teacher, I have to trust. I have to trust that he is representing the Divine. When I get a teaching from my teacher, it is like getting a teaching from the Divine. It’s one way for us to have trust in the Divine in the physical world. Our teacher represents the Divine in the physical world.

Often many people experience great darkness in their life. It is very important to remember that there is always light in people’s hearts even in the darkest moments. If you look at the yin yang circle, there is a while dot in the black side, there is a black dot in the white side. This means that there is always going to be some light shining even in the dark. This is a powerful teaching because if we trust in the Divine, if we trust in our spiritual fathers and mothers we will always be carried towards the light. We must trust that we will always find the light amidst the dark. It is very important to develop trust so that your spiritual and physical journey can be blessed. Here is a wonderful mediation that you can do to help you develop your trust.

Meditation for Developing Trust

Sit up Straight. Close your eyes and focus on your lower abdomen. Completely relax, relax your face, your eyes, your jaw, your shoulders, your back, your hips, your legs, your feet. Close your eyes and focus on your lower abdomen. Take a few deep breaths and completely relax.

Visualize in your lower abdomen a beautiful green meadow. Beautiful trees, pine trees, beautiful flowers, the smell of fresh air. You are walking and smell the fresh pine trees. “Dear the pine trees, I love you. Please offer me your nourishment. Thank you.” Feel the nourishment from the pine trees. Your whole body is being nourished by the pine trees: your liver, your heart, your spleen, your lungs and kidneys. Feel the longevity of the pine trees. Your body is becoming more powerful and being nourished.

You are walking in a beautiful forest, then you walk towards a beautiful garden. You notice a saint, very beautiful saint, very tall, very bright. As you get closer, you recognize this saint. Who is the saint? Is it Guan Yin, St Germaine, Buddha or Jesus? As you get closer, you see the beauty of this saint. You show your gratitude to this saint. The saint welcomes you “I’ve been waiting for you.” The saint has a message for you. Listen to the message. Remember to listen with your heart.

The saint holds in their hand a little box. In the box is a message about trust. The message is related to an aspect of your life that you lack trust in. Do you trust your partner? Do you trust the Divine? The saint holds in their hand the blockage you have related to trust. When you are ready, the saint will hand the box and you will open it slowly and read the message. If your third eye is not open, just hear the message from the saint come to you. Receive the message at this time. After you receive the message give thanks to the saint, and show your appreciation.

Now we are going to transform the blockage. “Dear Divine, I love you. I’m honored and appreciative. At this time how can I best transform this blockage?” Listen with your heart. You may have a karmic blockage that needs to be cleansed. The Divine will guide you what karmic blockage must be cleared in order to transform your life to trust more in that aspect of your life. “Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, I love you. I’m so honored and appreciative. Please transform my trust blockages. Thank you.”

Chant silently or aloud:

Divine Trust
Divine Trust
Divine Trust
Divine Trust
Divine Trust

The Divine is blessing you and transforms your trust blockage. Your heart opens. Many of you have blockages in your throat related to trust. You are afraid to speak out the truth of what is in your heart. You are afraid that others will judge you and this is blocking your trust in the Divine. “Dear Divine, I love you. I’m so honored and appreciative. I sincerely apologize for not trusting you.” Sincerely apologize to the Divine. Feel the Divine’s love, compassion, and forgiveness. The Divine guides your life. You continue to walk in the garden and the forest and the journey continues. Breathe into your lower abdomen. Breathe. Breathe. Breathe.

This is a powerful meditation to help you to clear your trust blockages. You can repeat it and work on clearing the different types of trust blockages you may have. Today go through the meditation and write down your experience in your journal.

Enjoy the smell of pine trees and flowers in your meditation!

