One of the most important things in the spiritual journey is to communicate from the heart. The frequency and vibration of the heart is very beautiful and creates the space that is necessary to bring love, peace and harmony in all aspects of your life. It is filled with love which has the power to melt all blockages. It is filled with forgiveness which brings peace and inner joy. It if filled with compassion which boosts power. It is filled with light which heals and blessings. You are able to offer service to others when you communicate from the heart. Service from the heart is the most powerful service you can offer to another soul. Communicating from the heart allows another soul to heal and to be uplifted.

Our communication (including our speech and written words) carries incredible power to help serve another soul to grow. It also has incredible power to cause pain and suffering to others. If our communication serves others we are gaining good virtue. We are creating good karma. If our communication is for selfish reasons we are creating bad karma. Transforming our communication becomes one of the most important things in our spiritual journey in order to become more deeply connected to the Divine and love.

I have learned very powerful teachings from my spiritual teacher about using speech that offers service. He has taught me how to communicate from my heart. I received incredibly powerful and painful teachings that have helped to awaken me. My realization was that I was using speech that was causing disharmony amongst people. I was not spreading love, peace and harmony with my speech. It was causing others to have pain and suffering. My spiritual teacher has taught me how to correct my speech so that it carries the message of love, peace and harmony for all souls. Proper speech has been one of my biggest lessons in my spiritual journey, but also the most beautiful. The more I learn how to communicate from my heart, the more that my heart opens. He has empowered me to offer more service to humanity by learning how to communicate with my heart.

Today I make it a top priority to check my speech by asking the following question: “Did my speech spread love peace and harmony to others?” I ask this question when I need to check myself to see if I’m using proper speech at all times. This question has helped me tremendously because the minute that I get a “no” it means I need to purify further. I apologize for my mistake. I thank the Divine. I do a purification practice. This is how I have transformed my speech in order to grow in my spiritual journey. It has helped me to go into my heart and communicate from there.

What have I learned? I learned that when I communicate from my heart that it opens the gate to healing. It creates the opportunity to learn, grow, receive wisdom and knowledge, to solve problems, and to work more effectively. If I’m in the condition of being in my heart the Divine provides solutions to problems. The Divine provides the guidance that is necessary to overcome an obstacle when we are in the heart. I have learned to communicate from my heart in all aspects of my life including teaching, business, or spirituality. I have learned in order to be a Total GOLD (gratitude, obedience, loyalty and devotion) servant to Divine I must communicate from my heart in all aspects of my life.

Written words are also another powerful form of communication. If your written words spread love, peace and harmony to others you are creating good karma. If you’re written words are selfish and cause harm to others you are creating bad karma. It is very important for everyone to transform their communication (including their speech and written) to help to transform the consciousness of humanity. Transform yourself first, then the transformation of those around you will happen. It is important that before you complain, or write negative words to check yourself. Is there a better way to phrase your words to allowing healing and transformation to occur? The final goal is to heal and transform so that we can live in love, peace and harmony.

Practice to Transform Your Communication

Body Power. Place one palm over your heart and one palm over your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, I love you. Please remove all my soul, mind and body blockages that prevent me from communicating from my heart. Please remove all my soul, mind and body blockages in my throat and communication so that I can offer greater service to humanity. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize golden light radiating in your heart and throat area. Imagine love radiating from your heart and your throat is clear.

Sound Power. Repeat silently or aloud:

Divine love fills my heart. The Divine guides my communication. My speech and words are filled with love, care and compassion. Thank you, Divine.

Divine love fills my heart. The Divine guides my communication. My speech and words are filled with love, care and compassion. Thank you, Divine.

Divine love fills my heart. The Divine guides my communication. My speech and words are filled with love, care and compassion. Thank you, Divine.

Practice for 10-30 minutes to transform your speech. If you have severe communication blockages I recommend that you practice daily.

I challenge each of you today to transform your communication. It is extremely important during the Mother Earth transition to transform ourselves in order to bring love, peace and harmony on Mother Earth. Remember the key to transformation is not to blame others for the blockages in your life. Transform yourself first, then the transformation of others will follow. Love you all.

