In the spiritual and physical journey it is very important to relax. Relaxation is important for healing and transformation to occur at a very deep level. If you are always stressed or have tension the physical body is not able to heal deeply. Stress and tension causes the energy to stagnate within the body. If the energy flow in your body is not in relative balance sickness can occur. A deep relaxed state allows energy to flow smoothly in the body promoting good health. Relaxation is a golden key to being happier and healthier.

Do you want to know the secret to enter a deep relaxed state? Soul massage is one of the most powerful ways to relax in order to allow your body to heal very deeply down to the cellular level. Soul massage is an internal massage. All your organs, systems and cells of the body receive a deep massage. Your whole body enters a deep and relaxed state that allows your body to heal and rejuvenate. You can rejuvenate your body when you are relaxed because the cells of your body are able to breathe more fully. The cells of your body will be very happy and healthy when you are relaxed allowing them to rejuvenate.

There are two types of Soul Massage that you can receive. The first type of Soul Massage is one that you can do by yourself. You have the power to offer yourself a Soul Massage to help you relax and heal. Let me lead you now to offer yourself a Soul Massage.

How to Offer Yourself a Soul Massage

Body Power. Lie down on your back. Place your left palm over your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of your chest). Place your right hand in your lower abdomen slightly below the belly button.

Close your eyes and place your mind in your lower abdomen. Relax your head. Relax your eyes. Relax your jaw. Relax your cheeks. Relax your shoulders. Relax our arms and hands. Relax your neck. Relax your chest. Relax your back. Relax your hips. Relax your legs and feet. Relax your whole body. Breathe. Breathe. Breathe deep into your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say “Dear soul, mind and body of my body soul, I love you. I honor and appreciate you. You have the power to offer me a Soul Massage. Completely relax! Thank you. Dear soul, mind and body of all my organs, systems, cells and smallest matter, I love you all. You have the power to completely relax. You have the power to offer my whole body a Soul Massage. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize your whole body radiating golden light.

Sound Power. Chant or repeat silently:

I love my heart and soul
I love my heart and soul
I love my heart and soul
I love my heart and soul
I love my heart and soul

Completely relax. Repeat “I love my heart and soul” for a few minutes then allow yourself to enter a deep and relaxed state. If you know Soul Language you can also chant silently your Soul Language. You can sleep for 30-minutes to 1-hour, or longer. You can also do this practice right before going to bed to allow you to have a wonderful good night’s sleep. Offer yourself a Soul Massage daily in order to allow your body to relax and to heal at a very deep level. If you have a serious sickness I recommend you do this practice daily in order to balance and promote energy flow in your body. The Soul Massage should be a very important practice as part of your healing.

The second type of Soul Massage is a Divine Soul Massage. Master Sha and his students that have been trained to be Soul Massage Master Healers can offer a Divine Soul Massage. Divine frequency and vibration offers an internal massage to all your organs, systems and cells. It carries divine love to melt the blockages within the body allowing you to heal at a very deep and profound level. It is like the Divine massaging you. This is a very special type of Soul Massage that everyone should try. You can experience a Divine Soul Massage weekly from Master Sha through one of his weekly services. I recommend everyone give it a try. You soul, mind and body will be very happy.

Today offer yourself a Soul Massage and allow yourself to completely relax. Write down in your journal your experience of receiving a Soul Massage.

Enjoy your Soul Massage!

