One of the most powerful ways that you can bring healing to your life is through the power of truth. The truth is always able to bring a deep and profound healing that goes very deep to the core of your soul. The truth goes to the root blockage of your life. This is why the truth sometimes is very painful because it is going to the root of your pain that can be very painful. If you allow the truth to guide your life in the most difficult situations and blockages of your life you will bring a profound healing to your soul, heart, mind and body. The truth will liberate you free. The truth will help you to heal on a very deep level.

Sometimes people struggle with the truth because there is pain inside our heart. We are afraid of seeing the truth because it could mean we have to face our pain. We are afraid of the truth because we have to accept that we are not perfect and we still have to learn how to be more loving to others. The truth is very painful because it goes straight to the root of the blockage. In the spiritual journey it is very important to allow the truth to guide our life. This will allow us to bring healing and transformation to all aspects of our life including our health, relationships, finances and spiritual journey.

How does the truth allow you to heal? When you are truthful in your most difficult challenges you will create the space that is necessary to bring love and forgiveness into your life. If you are not truthful it creates a blockage that does not allow space for love and forgiveness. The truth opens the gate to allow a deeper connection to the Divine and to love. Love and forgiveness flow smoothly in all aspects of your life when you are truthful. The truth will allow you to heal because it will help you to realize your mistakes. It will help you to realize that you have hurt others. If you are truthful the healing process can begin in a way this is very powerful. This is why it is very important to be truthful in all aspects of your life.

Let us do a practice to help heal and transform a difficult life situation. At this time close your eyes. Place your right hand in your lower abdomen. Place your left palm over your heart. Look deep into your heart. Think about one of the most difficult life challenges or situations you have at this time. Feel the pain in your heart related to this life challenge or situation. How does it feel? Does it feel light or heavy? Does it make you feel sad or happy? Is it dark or light? Be very honest with yourself and allow yourself to fell the pain. Spend a few minutes feeling your pain and give the pain love.

Now, let us communicate with the Divine. Say “Dear soul, heart, mind and body of the Divine, I love you. Have I faced the truth related to my life challenge or situation? Have I been honest in all aspects of my life related to my life challenge or situation? What do I have to heal at this time in order to grow? Who do I have to forgive at this time?” You may receive a deep teaching about how you can heal and transform you life challenge or situation. Let us now transform the pain.

Practice to Transform Pain to Allow the Truth to Heal

Body Power. Place your left palm over your heart. Place your right hand in your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, I love you. Please open my heart and help me to remove my soul, heart, mind and body blockages to allow me to face the truth. I’m so honored and appreciative. Please transform all my pain with love and forgiveness. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize your heart radiating golden light. Imagine the Divine’s heart and your heart are melding together. The Divine’s heart is your heart. Your heart is the Divine’s heart.

Sound Power. Repeat silently or aloud:

The Divine guides my life. The truth opens my heart. I allow love and forgiveness to heal my pain. Thank you, Divine.

The Divine guides my life. The truth opens my heart. I allow love and forgiveness to heal my pain. Thank you, Divine.

The Divine guides my life. The truth opens my heart. I allow love and forgiveness to heal my pain. Thank you, Divine.

Practice this exercise for 10-30 minutes. Allow yourself to go into a meditative condition. Open your heart to open with the truth. Allow love and forgiveness to heal your heart and transform your life challenge or situation.

Today practice the exercise to transform pain to allow the truth to heal. In your journal write down your experience and the teaching you received from the Divine. Write down what is necessary for you at this time to transform your life challenge or situation. If you have struggled for a long time with a particular life challenge or situation I recommend you practice daily until you completely open your heart and allow the truth to be revealed. You are extremely blessed and loved by the Divine.

