Today is a beautiful day to forgive yourself for all the mistakes you have made. If you are able to forgive yourself from the bottom of your heart your soul will feel happier and healthier. Forgiveness is one of the golden keys for healing and transformation. It is the key to bring you inner peace and joy. One of the most difficult things people have is to forgive themselves. On this day we will do a practice to forgive ourselves so that we can transform all aspects of our life.

We are disconnected from the Divine when we can’t forgive ourselves. We are disconnected from God’s love when we can’t forgive ourselves. Often I see with my Third Eye that people who struggle to forgive themselves have a blockage in their Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of the chest). This blockage appears heavy and dark. It is like having a large rock sitting in the middle of your chest. It is heavy and hard. It is hard to break your heart open free. We need to melt this blockage with the power of unconditional love and forgiveness. Love yourself for being a son or daughter of the Divine. Forgive yourself for making mistakes and honor that you are on a spiritual journey learning and growing.

On of the most powerful ways to forgive yourself is through the power of the Divine’s love and forgiveness. Love melts all blockages. Forgiveness brings you peace and inner joy. The Divine’s love carries the frequency and vibration that can heal and transform the blockages that are causing all the hurt inside of you. The Divine’s love will allow your heart to open in a very special way. The Divine’s forgiveness will help to wash away your pain that is caused by your bad karma. You can self-clear your karma by applying the power of forgiveness. The pain and heaviness we feel in our heart is related to the mistakes we have made in this life and past lives so it is very important that we forgive ourselves for making them in our spiritual journey.

Let us now apply the power of love and forgiveness to help self-clear our karma, to forgive ourselves unconditionally. It is important when you are practicing that you practice with sincerity. In order to truly self-clear the karma you must ask the Divine to sincerely forgive you.

Practice to Forgive Yourself

Body Power. Place your left palm over your heart. Place your right hand in your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of my body soul, I love you. I honor and appreciate you. Thank you for supporting my life. I forgive you for all the mistakes you have made in this life and pastlives. I love you unconditionally. Thank you. Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, I love you. I’m deeply sorry for forgetting about you. I’m sorry that I forgot that I’m your son or daughter. Please forgive me. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize your heart is radiating golden light. Visualize that your heart and the God’s heart are melding as one.

Sound Power. Chant silently or aloud repeatedly:

Divine love, Divine love, Divine love, Divine love, Divine love…

Divine forgiveness, Divine forgiveness, Divine forgiveness, Divine forgiveness, Divine forgiveness…

I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you…

I forgive you. I forgive you. I forgive you. I forgive you. I forgive you…

Allow yourself to enter a meditative condition after you have chanted for 10-15 minutes. Silently repeat the words “I love you” and “I forgive you” over and over. Feel the Divine loving and forgiving you. Open your heart and allow your pain to come to the surface. The Divine will wash away your pain with his love and forgiveness. At the end gave thanks to the Divine and to your body soul.

Allow your soul to become free today. Allow your soul to feel love and forgiveness. Allow yourself to have inner peace and joy. This will help you tremendously in the spiritual journey. Many times students in the spiritual journey feel sad and lonely. They feel like they have lost the inner peace and joy. The reason they feel this pain is that they do not love themselves. They have difficulty forgiving themselves. It is an opportunity to address the root blockage and to apply love and forgiveness. At the end of the path you will discover a profound joy and peace because it will be one that comes from the Divine.

Today practice the exercise to forgive yourself. In your journal write down your experience and any feelings that came up during the practice. You are deeply loved by the Divine.

