Many people have experienced a time in their life when they have felt like things are falling apart. Everything seems to be going wrong. The world seems to be going against you. The world around you seems to be chaotic. I remember a time when I felt this, and it did not feel very good. I felt angry, upset, sad and filled with pain. I felt all mixed up. My heart felt broken. Do you want to know how I transformed the feeling that my life was falling apart? I went into my heart.

Heaven is sending you a message when things appear to be falling apart in your life. The soul world is telling you that something is out of alignment in your life. You are disconnected from the Divine. You are disconnected from love. You are disconnected from your soul. You are not in your heart. It is very Very VERY painful to discover this. You have the power to transform this pain. You have the power to align your life so that you live your life from the heart.

We are learning a lesson when things fall apart in our life. It is like getting a big wake-up call from heaven. It is very important when you have challenges in your life that you do not feel sorry for yourself. Feeling sorry for yourself is related to your mind and emotions. This only creates a blockage that will prevent you from seeing the light in the dark. It is also important not to blame others when your life is falling apart. All challenges, disasters and blockages are related to your own karma. It is very common for people to blame others for their problems. Blaming others will only create a further blockage in your life. The best thing you can do is to look deep into your heart and feel the pain and transform it. Acknowledge the pain, and then transform it with the power of soul.

I remember when I felt that my life was falling apart; I stopped and listened to my heart. I listened to my soul and the Divine. I asked “Dear my soul, dear Divine, what is necessary for me to change and transform at this time in my life?” I listened with my heart. I heard a clear message that said that my life needed to be aligned with my soul. I heard that I needed to open my heart to have more love and compassion for others. I made a commitment to my soul that minute to dedicate my life to open my heart further to serve more with love and compassion. I remember saying aloud “I will change my life.” This was a very important phase in my life because a few months later I found my spiritual teacher. This spring will be ten years since I met Master Sha. Thank you, Divine.

One of the lessons that we must learn when things are falling apart is that the power of love is indestructible. If we apply the power of love at all times blockages melt away. Life is filled with more happiness. If you are at this time experiencing suffering at this time in your life, do not run away from your pain. You are right in the perfect place where heaven wants you to be at this time. Trust that the Divine will support you. Look at your suffering with an open and compassionate heart. No matter how painful or difficult things may be, approach your challenges with love to transform them.

So, let us now do some practice to transform our challenges and go into our heart. First, let us begin with soul communication to discover a little something about our challenges. Sit up straight. Place your left palm over your Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of the chest). Place your right hand in prayer position. Now, ask the Divine the following questions “Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, I love you. I’m so honored and appreciative. How can I align my life more with you? How can I transform my life so that I live my life with an open heart? At this time how can I transform my suffering? I’m so honored for your guidance. Thank you.” Remember to listen with your heart. You can show gratitude to the Divine by bowing gently your heard nine times to show your respect. To open your heart and allow love to transform your suffering you can do the following practice.

Practice to Transform Your Suffering

Body Power. Place your left palm over your heart. Place your right hand in your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say, “Dear soul, mind and body of all the suffering and blockages in my life, I love you all. You have the power to transform. Thank you. Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, I love you. Please transform my suffering and align my soul, heart, mind and body with you. Please open my heart to allow me to live my life with love. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize your heart radiating pure golden light. Visualize all your suffering and challenges transforming so that you are happier and healthier.

Sound Power. Repeat silently or aloud:

Divine love melts all my blockages. The Divine guides my life. I’m deeply connected to the Divine and love. I serve all souls with unconditional love. Thank you.

Divine love melts all my blockages. The Divine guides my life. I’m deeply connected to the Divine and love. I serve all souls with unconditional love. Thank you.

Divine love melts all my blockages. The Divine guides my life. I’m deeply connected to the Divine and love. I serve all souls with unconditional love. Thank you.

Practice this exercise for 10-30 minutes, the longer the better. If you are struggling at this time and feel like your life is falling apart you may consider practicing everyday until you notice transformation in your life.

Today practice the exercise to transform the suffering in your life. In your journal write down your experiences and any new insights that you have learned about your life. You are blessed.

