Today was a very beautiful day in Frankfurt, Germany. The sun was shining, the trees are blossoming, and the birds are singing. Spring is in full swing. We just finished a powerful day of meditation and made some deep connections with love and the Divine.

Connecting with the Divine is always very special and heart-opening. It makes you appreciate your life more because it allows you to see love in all that is around you. Today I learned that for many people it is very easy to give love to others, but it is very difficult to receive. It is very important in the spiritual journey to learn how to give and receive love. Your heart will open more fully when you are able to give and receive love, which will then allow you to offer greater service to humanity and all souls.

During my lunch break I sat down with two friends next to a green garden, with cherry blossom trees and large green bushes. You could hear the sparrows singing in the trees. We stopped to enjoy the precious moment. As we enjoyed our ice cream, and watched the sparrows play you can feel the beauty and love of nature. The trees, plants and birds where sending us love by just being. You can feel a sense of love, peace and harmony in the garden that was so beautiful.

One of my friends commented “The only way to appreciate your life is to stop to enjoy it.” At that moment I opened my heart to receive the love coming from nature. It was so beautiful. I could connect much deeper with my soul, the souls around me, and the Divine. I connected with love and the Divine in that moment.

How many of us stop to enjoy our life? How many of us stop to enjoy the roses or hear the birds singing? In modern society we often are rushing to do things and forget to notice the Divine in all that exists.

Later that day I returned to the workshop and worked with students on releasing their blockages related to receiving love. I would like to share some of these practices with you today so that you can open your heart more fully to love and the Divine.

Let us do a short meditation to remove the blockages related to giving and receiving love.

Meditation to Remove Blockages Related to Giving and Receiving Love

Visualize in your lower abdomen a beautiful lotus flower. Your soul is sitting on the lotus flower. Your soul is a radiant golden light being. Enjoy. Your soul is radiating golden light. Vibrant. Radiating. Your soul is happy and filled with love.

The lotus flower begins to rise from your lower abdomen up the core of your body. It’s rising up. Up! Up! Up! As the lotus flower rises, your soul is getting larger and larger. Your soul is a big beautiful golden light being. The lotus rises up to the Message Center (Heart Chakra in the middle of the chest). Your Message Center opens fully. Love radiates out from your Message Center. Send love to your soul. I love you. I really love you. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you. Love. Love. Love. Love. Love.

Then, you look up to heaven with your inner eye and you see heaven. Heaven is opening. The Divine is coming down from heaven. The Divine is coming down from heaven to the top of your head. The crown of your head opens up. The Divine enters your body and sits in your Message Center. Your Message Center opens fully. Open! Open! Open! Your Message Center opens wide. You feel the Divine’s love. You feel the Divine’s frequency and vibration.

Send you love to the Divine. I love you Divine. I love you Divine. I love you Divine. I’m so honored and appreciative. Please forgive me for forgetting about you. Please forgive me for not trusting you at all time. Thank you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. Open your heart and give love to the Divine.

Open your heart fully. Feel the Divine offering you love. Receive love from the Divine. The Divine is offering you love. Open your heart to receive. Release all your blockages. Do not be afraid of the love from the Divine. You are safe in the heart of the Divine. Open your heart. Open your heart. The Divine sends you love. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. Feel the love melt all your blockages related to love. Feel the love of the Divine.

Send you love and gratitude to the Divine. Thank you. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you. Breathe into your lower abdomen. Feel your heart. Feel the love.

Close the mediation by saying “Hao. Hao. Hao. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Gong song. Gong song. Gong song.”

This is a powerful meditation that will help you to connect more deeply with love and the Divine. If you felt any pain in your heart during the meditation it is because you most likely have a blockage related to love. If this is the case I recommend you communicate with the Divine and ask for guidance.

You can say for example “Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, I love you. I’m honored and appreciative. What are my blockages related to giving love to others? What are my blockages related to receiving love? I can’t thank you enough. Thank you.” The Divine will assist you to remove your blockages.

The Divine wants you to give and receive love in order to bring love, peace and harmony to humanity and to all souls. The Divine wants to empower you to create Soul Healing Miracles in your life.

Today you can go through the meditation. If you discover you have a blockage related to love I recommend you do soul communication with the Divine to discover what your blockages are. Write down in your journal your experience from the meditation and any insights you learned about giving and receiving love.

Love you all.

Master Francisco

