It is time to heal our addictions! Millions of people suffer around the world from addictions like smoking addiction, alcohol addiction, drug addiction, and sugar addiction. Addictions are very Very VERY PAINFUL. Addictions make people suffer on a soul, heart, mind and body level. They create suffering in people’s lives that at times may make them feel inadequate, lonely, unworthy or unloved.

Addictions not only cause pain to those who suffer from them but also to family and friends. It is important for our physical and spiritual journey to heal addictions. We have the power and ability to self-heal our addictions using Soul Power! Thank you, Divine!

People who suffer from an addiction are disconnected from love and the Divine. Addictions are like a substitute for love. In order to heal addictions we need to address the blockages related to love.

The blockages related to love can run very deep in your heart, they can run very deep down to every cell in your body. We must be very strong and be willing to look at all blockages related to love in order to begin the healing process.

Before we go any further I would like each of you to right now do soul communication.

Place your left palm over your Message Center, and your right hand in prayer position. Now, ask your soul “Dear my body soul, I love you. What are the love blockages related to my __________ (type of addiction)? I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.” Listen with your heart.

Write down in your journal the message you receive. Tell your soul that you love it and honor it. Tell your soul that you forgive it. Your soul will great appreciate you for these words.

In order to heal from an addiction it is important to heal the addiction on a physical, emotional, mental and spiritual level. All must be addressed in order to fully heal the blockages that are disconnecting you from love, from the Divine. We can help to transform and release the blockages using the power of soul.

The soul has the power to transform the negative messages related to the addiction bringing balance and harmony to your soul, heart, mind and body.

One thing that all addictions have in common is that they are karma related. Yes, there is that magical word once again. Bad karma is what causes us to suffer in our life.

In order to remove our suffering we must clear our karma. We must ask with sincerity the people that we have hurt or harmed in pastlives. We can also suffer from curses, negative memories or vows that are related to our addictions. All must be cleared in order to fully recover from an addiction.

First let us begin by doing a forgiveness practice to help self-clear the karma related to our addiction.

Say “Dear soul, mind and body of all the souls that I have hurt or harmed in this life and pastlives related to my addiction(s), I love you all. I ask for your sincere forgiveness. I’m deeply sorry for any harm that I have caused you. Thank you.”

Chant God’s Light for 10-15 minutes.

This is a simple forgiveness practice that you can do daily if you suffer from an addiction until you have healed from your addiction.

Let us now do a practice to self-heal an addiction. All sorts of addictions have root blockages located in the Message Center (Heart Chakra).

The Message Center is the healing center, love center, karma center, and life transformation center. If does not matter what the addiction is, the root blockage will be in the Message Center.

Practice to Self-heal Addictions

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Message Center. Place your right hand in your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say “Dear soul, mind and body of my Message Center, I love you. You have the power to heal my _________ (name of addiction). Do a good job. Thank you. Dear soul, mind and body of every organ, system, cell, cell unit, DNA and RNA, and smallest matter in my body, I love you all. You have the power to transform the negative messages of my addiction to love. Thank you. Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine’s love, I love you. Please heal my ________ (name of addiction). I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize golden light radiating in your Message Center. Visualize every organ and cell of your body is radiating golden light. Your whole body is radiating golden light.

Sound Power. Repeat the following:

The Divine’s love heals my addiction. I sincerely ask all souls that I have hurt to forgive me. All negative messages transform to love. I love my heart and soul. I serve all souls unconditionally. Thank you, Divine.

The Divine’s love heals my addiction. I sincerely ask all souls that I have hurt to forgive me. All negative messages transform to love. I love my heart and soul. I serve all souls unconditionally. Thank you, Divine.

The Divine’s love heals my addiction. I sincerely ask all souls that I have hurt to forgive me. All negative messages transform to love. I love my heart and soul. I serve all souls unconditionally. Thank you, Divine.

Practice this exercise for 10-30 minutes to transform all your blockages related to an addiction. The more you practice the better.

For those of you who may be thinking “I don’t have an addiction,” you may consider asking your soul “Dear my soul, do I have an addiction? What is my addiction?” You may discover that you have an addiction.

Many people suffer from addictions that sometimes are not too obvious or well known. Sugar addiction for example is often not seen as an addiction by most of us, but can cause great harm to our health.

Today, practice all the exercises to self-heal addictions. Write down your experiences and any insights of any addictions you may have that need healing.

Bless you. Bless you. Bless you.

Master Francisco Quintero

