Today I traveled from Frankfurt to Hamburg for an event that starts this weekend. I met a good friend in Hamburg who gave me a mini-tour of the city. Hamburg is a beautiful port city in northern Germany that is near the North Sea. We started the afternoon at a seafood restaurant named Aal-Kate (Aal is an eel!). My friend recommended a seafood dish with baby shrimps. Before eating our meal I made a food offering to bless the food and also to do some Soul Marketing. Soul Marketing at the dinner table is very powerful. Let me share with each of you what I did so you can apply it to bless your life.

The first thing to do before eating any meal is to offer your food to the Divine, all your spiritual fathers and mothers, all my ancestors, humanity, Mother Earth and to all souls. Souls love to eat. By offering your food first to the Divine and all souls you are showing your appreciation. You are showing your gratitude for all the blessings you have received in your life. A food offering is one of the best things to do to offer service to the Divine and all souls. It is a very special moment when you offer your food to the Divine and all souls. They get very happy and cheerful and bless you beyond words. A food offering is a food blessing that will leave your food tasting heavenly.

One powerful secret is to do soul marketing during your food offering and blessing. You can ask the Divine, all your spiritual fathers and mothers, all souls to assist you to do soul marketing. You can ask for a specific request so that your business flourishes, or that you find your True Love, or to gather as many people to your workshop, etc. This is a perfect opportunity to do soul marketing because millions of souls will gather to eat during the food offering and blessing.

A food offering is a powerful form of universal service that should be part of your daily life. Often when I offer my food to the Divine and all souls I see these golden light beings come down from heaven and cover my food. The food looks like is covered with golden pearls. The food is being nourished by their love and light. It is so beautiful to watch all this happen with my Third Eye. The food transforms from normal food to Divine Food. The vitamins, minerals, nutrients, amino acids all get transformed to Divine Vitamins and Divine Minerals, etc. The frequency and vibration of your food is uplifted beyond words. Imagine how appreciative your body is going to be after eating a meal like that. Here is how you can bless your food.

Practice to Bless Your Food

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Message Center (heart chakra). Place your right hand in prayer position.

Soul Power. Say “Dear soul, mind and body of Master Sha, the Divine, the Tao, all my spiritual fathers and mothers in heaven, soul of Mother Earth, all of humanity, all my ancestors, all the stars, planets, galaxies and universe, all countless souls, I love you all. I offer you this food for nourishment and appreciation. Thank you for all the blessings you have given me in my life. I’m so honored and appreciate for all your love and support. I can’t thank you enough. Thank you.”

You can make a request to do soul marketing. For example, you can say “Please gather as many people to my workshop on ____________.”, or “Please gather new clients for my business so that I can offer more service to humanity”, or “Please bless all the marketing and media materials so that as many people come to my workshop.” These are just a few examples of what you can do for soul marketing. The possibilities are infinite. The more creative and specific you are for your request the better. Do not miss the opportunity to do soul marketing for any aspect of your life, not only for finances and business. This is a powerful technique that can be applied to all aspects of life.

Mind Power. Visualize a beautiful golden light ball rotating all over your food. Visualize heaven’s nectar is dropping down from heaven into your food.

Sound Power. Silently or aloud chant the Divine Soul Song of Love Peace and Harmony.

I love my heart and soul
I love all humanity
Join hearts and souls together
Love Peace and Harmony
Love Peace and Harmony

Chant for at least about one minute or more. At the end you can say “Hao. Hao. Hao. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Gong song. Gong song. Gong song.” Hao means perfect, get well. Gong song means to respectfully return home. We called the souls to come bless our food and now we are asking them to return to their appropriate homes.

You can eat your meal after the food blessing. Your food will be filled with so much love from the Divine and all souls that it tastes so good (schmeckt gut!). It is highly recommended that you offer the food blessing before every meal. You can even do a food blessing before every cup of water or tee.

Blessing and offering your food to the Divine and all souls will completely transform your spiritual journey. The food blessing is a form of service that will develop your soul very quickly. Each time you bless and offer your food to the Divine and all souls you are receiving virtue. Your soul is being nourished. The virtue that you receive will transform to blessings in all aspects of your life including your health, relationships and finances. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are the best opportunities to quickly advance in your spiritual journey by remembering to offer your food first to heaven.

I challenge each of you to remember to bless and offer your food everyday. Make the food blessing a part of your daily return. In your journal write down your experiences in offer and blessing your food today. Enjoy your food!

