What are the gifts of your soul? The gifts of your soul are the treasures and abilities that it has come into this world to share with others. Your soul’s desire is to share these gifts with others to make them happier and healthier. I have met many people who are unhappy with their lives because they are not following their soul’s desire. They are not sharing their gifts with others because they are blocked in some aspect of their life. You soul wants you to share your gifts. It wants you to offer the greatest service possible.

People often ask me “What is the purpose of my life?” and “What does my soul desire?” All souls want to serve to their greatest capacity. One of the ways that we can serve is to share our gifts with others. People who are not following their soul’s desire (sharing their gifts with others) often feel unfulfilled in their lives. If you feel unfulfilled in your life the missing link may be your soul’s desire to share your gifts with humanity.

The gifts of the soul are powers and abilities that it has developed to offer unconditional service to others. The gifts of the soul are your Soul Potentials that it has highly developed over many lifetimes. Soul Potentials can include for example the ability to bring joy to others, having deep understanding and compassion for others, having incredible healing power, inspiring others through art, and designing a building with good Feng Shui. By using your highly developed Soul Potentials you can offer incredible service to humanity.

Are you following your soul’s desire? Do you know what your gifts are to share with humanity? What are you Soul Potentials? These are the questions that I will help guide you to answer in order to help you to realize how you can offer greater service to humanity.

The gifts of your soul are like jewels that are stored in your Ling Gong. The Ling Gong is also known as the Soul Temple. The Ling Gong is between the Message Center (Heart Chakra) and the physical heart. I always see my Ling Gong as a big beautiful temple and inside the temple there are hundreds and thousands of beautiful colorful jewels. Every jewel is a Soul Potential, a gift of your soul to humanity. Highly developed Soul Potentials look like big shiny jewels that radiate light to all of humanity.

How can you find the gifts of your soul? How can you make your life more meaningful? First you must understand that all souls desire one thing. All souls desire to offer unconditional service to others. Yes, it is the magical word that can bring happiness and blessings in all aspects of your life. Unconditional service means you are helping others to be happier and healthier. It means you are offering love, forgiveness, peace, healing, blessing, harmony and enlightenment to others. When you are offering unconditional service to others your soul will be very Very VERY HAPPY. Your soul will feel more complete and fulfilled.

So how can you offer unconditional universal service? The key is to find out what your soul’s gifts are to offer the greatest service to others. If you share your gifts with humanity and all souls you are offering service that is unconditional because it is coming from deep within your heart. This will help you significantly in your spiritual journey because other souls will deeply appreciate your soul for the service it has offered.

Let me share a story with you about a good friend. She had a big passion for painting for the longest time that I can remember. Her soul was an artist at heart. Her mind though was not fully aligned with her soul and she chose to lead a different path as an adult. As she got older she focused more and more on her career and forgot about her art. Throughout the years I kept doing spiritual readings for her and every time the reading said she should be doing art. She listened and understood at heart this was true, but did not make any changes in her life. Many things have changed in her life recently and now she is doing art again. Here is what she said the other day “I realized I am being of service through my art. I feel immense gratitude flowing from everyone and that gratitude flows back in reciprocation. I began to realize how powerful my gift is. WOW. This is just the beginning!” Her soul potential has re-awakened and now more joy and happiness is flowing in her life. Thank you, Divine.

If you can find what you enjoy most and share that with others more love and light will radiate from your soul that others will begin to take notice. Your presence and work will become a form of soul healing and transformation. You will help to uplift the frequency and vibration of those around you. It is very important that you discover the gifts of your soul in order to help uplift others during this time on Mother Earth.

Now, are you ready to discover the gifts of your soul? Let us start now. The following practice will help you to develop your Soul Potentials as well as to discover the gifts of your soul to share with humanity.

Practice to Discover the Gifts of Your Soul

Body Power. Hold your left palm over your Ling Gong (located between your heart and Message Center). Place your right palm in your lower abdomen.

Soul Power. Say “Dear soul, mind and body of my Body Soul, of my Ling Gong, I love you. You have the power to fully develop my Soul Potentials. Do a good job. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize rainbow light radiating in your Ling Gong area.

Sound Power. Repeat the following:

My soul radiates divine love and light. The gifts of my soul reveal themselves to me. My soul potentials fully develop. The Divine guides my life. I offer unconditional service to all souls.

My soul radiates divine love and light. The gifts of my soul reveal themselves to me. My soul potentials fully develop. The Divine guides my life. I offer unconditional service to all souls.

My soul radiates divine love and light. The gifts of my soul reveal themselves to me. My soul potentials fully develop. The Divine guides my life. I offer unconditional service to all souls.

My soul radiates divine love and light. The gifts of my soul reveal themselves to me. My soul potentials fully develop. The Divine guides my life. I offer unconditional service to all souls.

At the end of the practice you can do soul communication to learn and discover what the gifts of our soul are. You can ask for example your soul “Dear my Body Soul, I love you. I honor you and appreciate you. What are the gifts of your soul? What are your Soul Potentials? Please reveal them to me so that I can offer greater service to humanity. Thank you.” Listen with your heart, not your mind.

At the end show your gratitude and appreciation. Close the practice with “Hao. Hao. Hao. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.”

This is a very powerful practice that you can do for 10-30 minutes every day so that you can discover what your gifts are to share with humanity. You can develop your Soul Potentials to help others to become happier and healthier.

Today I challenge everyone to follow your soul’s desire to offer greater service to humanity through the gifts of your soul. Be strong! Trust the Divine will support you as you take a step forward today to transform your life. Your life will change forever. Your soul will be starting a new path to freedom and to expressing itself more fully. Don’t be afraid. Remember if you are always focusing on service you will always be guided by the Divine, your spiritual fathers and mothers.

Practice today the exercise to discover and develop the gifts of your soul. In your journal write down your experience and the message you received from your soul about its gifts to share with humanity. This is a perfect time to transform your life as we enter spring. Let us all start a new beginning!

See the video now to receive blessings and to practice to develop and discover the gifts of your soul.

