The mostly commonly questioned I get asked is “When I’m I going to find my True Love?” Well, it is now time for me to teach you how you can find your True Love. It is important that you understand a few things first about your pastlives and the frequency and vibration of your soul, heart, mind and body in order to truly find your True Love.

First of all you need to understand that the average human being has about 600-800 lifetimes. This means that you have reincarnated on Mother Earth about 600-800 times. An old soul could have much more than this. Can you imagine how many relationships you have had? In some of those lifetimes you had wonderful relationships that were very meaningful and filled with love, care, and compassion. In other lifetimes you may have had some difficult relationships that you hurt or harmed each other.

In order to find our True Love it is important that you offer forgiveness to all the people you have hurt or harmed in your relationships. Often when people come to me for a reading I see their relationship karma and it looks like a shield around their Message Center (Heart Chakra) that is blocking the flow of giving and receiving love. We must remove this shield by offering forgiveness. Your True Love will not be able to find you if you have a shield surrounding your Message Center. The Message Center is the soul communication center. This is where your True Love will be able to communicate with you and feel your love.

You can help to remove this shield around your Message Center by self-clearing your relationship karma. Here is a powerful practice you can use.


Practice to Self-Clear Your Relationship Karma

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Message Center (Heart Chakra) in the middle of the chest. Place your right hand in prayer position.

Soul Power. Say “Dear soul, mind and body of all the souls that I have hurt or harmed in my relationships in this life and pastlives, I love you all. I ask you to forgive me for any mistakes that I have made. I’m so honored and appreciative. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize all the souls of your relationships radiating golden light. Visualize the Divine offering forgiveness and blessing all the souls.

Sound Power. Chant “God’s Light. God’s Light. God’s Light. God’s Light. God’s Light.”

Practice for 15-30 minutes each day until you experience more love, peace and harmony in your relationships. Many people practice every day for a few minutes each day as a way to continue to maintain love, peace and harmony in their lives.

Now, are you really ready to find your True Love? Well think again! You may not be ready on a soul, heart, mind and body level. Are you chronically angry, upset or frustrated? Are you depressed often? Do you find yourself complaining or being negative a lot? Your emotions, mind sets, attitudes and beliefs can affect your ability to find your True Love. Take anger for example. If you are chronically angry it will completely change your frequency and vibration. Imagine every little cell of your body sending out the message of anger to the world, to your True Love. Do you really want to send this message? How can you expect to find your True Love when you are vibrating and sending messages to the world in this way?

It is important to first look within yourself to see what types of blockages you have that maybe influencing your ability to find your True Love. Write down in your journal what areas of your life may be sending a negative message to the world. It is now time to transform those negative messages with the next practice.


Practice to Transform Negative Messages

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Heart. Place your right hand over the crown of your head.

Soul Power. Say “Dear soul, mind and body of all my negative messages that are blocking me from finding my True Love, I love you all. You have the power to transform to messages of love, peace and harmony. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize your heart is radiating golden light. Your heart is clear and pure. Your heart is filled with love and light. Visualize your brain is radiating golden light. Every brain cell is radiating golden light.

Sound Power. Repeat the following:

Divine Love Peace and Harmony Transforms all my negative messages on my soul, heart, mind and body. Thank you, Divine.

Divine Love Peace and Harmony Transforms all my negative messages on my soul, heart, mind and body. Thank you, Divine.

Divine Love Peace and Harmony Transforms all my negative messages on my soul, heart, mind and body. Thank you, Divine.

Practice this exercise daily for 15-30 minutes daily. The longer that you practice this exercise the more that you can transform all negativity in your life. This will bring you great peace and joy in your life.

You are now ready to find your True Love. Here is a powerful practice that you can use to help manifest your True Love in your life. How exciting! Have a lot of fun doing this practice and be very creative in visualizing how you want your True Love to look and be.


Practice to Find Your True Love

Body Power. Place your left palm over your Message Center (Heart Chakra) in the center of our chest. Place your right hand in prayer position.

Soul Power. Say “Dear soul, mind and body of the Divine, of all my spiritual fathers and mothers, of all the angels, of the saint in charge of finding my True Love, I love you all. I’m so honored and appreciate. Please manifest my True Love in my life. Thank you. Dear soul, mind and body of my True Love, I love you. I honor and appreciate you. Please manifest yourself in my life (as quickly as possible!). Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.”

Mind Power. Visualize your True Love in front of you radiating light. Visualize your True Love and you are surrounded by a beautiful rainbow light ball. Love, care, compassion fills your relationship. Your relationship is filled with love, peace and harmony.

Sound Power. Repeat the following:

I love my heart and soul. Divine love fills my soul, heart, mind and body. The soul of my True Love manifests in my life. I love all my relationships. Thank you, Divine.

I love my heart and soul. Divine love fills my soul, heart, mind and body. The soul of my True Love manifests in my life. I love all my relationships. Thank you, Divine.

I love my heart and soul. Divine love fills my soul, heart, mind and body. The soul of my True Love manifests in my life. I love all my relationships. Thank you, Divine.

Practice this exercise for 15-30 minutes each day. If you are serious about finding your True Love I recommend you do the forgiveness practice, the practice to transform negative messages and the practice to find your True Love daily. This may sound like a lot of work, but it will be well worth it when your True Love shows up in your life.

Be patient. You may find your True Love in a few weeks, a few months or even a few years from now. The moment that you are fully ready on a soul, heart, mind and body level your True Love will appear in your life.

If you already have your True Love in your life, or are not looking for one you can also apply these exercises to manifest a new friendship, business partner or person in your life. For example, to find a new business partner you can request the soul world to manifest a business partner that you can create financial abundance.

You can also do the first the first two exercises in order to transform your current relationship so that it is harmonized and filled with love and light.

Today practice the exercises and in your journal write down your experiences. If you saw your True Love with your Third Eye you can write down what he or she looked like. You can also write down the qualities and features of the True Love that you would like to manifest. Your intention will be heard by heaven when you write it down.

Love you all. Blessings to all those looking for their True Love!

