In order to bring more happiness in your life and feel healthier it is important that your soul is surrounded by clear space. Souls like to breathe clean air just like your lungs. If your soul feels suffocated it will not be very happy and your body will begin to get sick. How do you let your soul breathe? You make sure that your home is clean and has good Feng Shui so that energy flows smoothly. You don’t need a degree in Feng Shui to improve the energy flow in your home. The best Feng Shui is Soul Guided Feng Shui. Allow your soul to tell you the best location for your furniture, appliances and flowers. Your soul knows very well the best arrangement for your house so that you can be happy and healthy.

How can you do Soul Guided Feng Shui? Start with your bedroom. Stand in the center of your bedroom and close your eyes. Breathe into your lower abdomen. Say “Dear soul, mind and body of my soul, I love you. Please guide me to arrange my room to have the best Feng Shui possible to bring more happiness and joy in my life, have financial abundance, and to have good health. Thank you.” Feel the energy in the room. Feel the frequency and vibration. The place or corner of the room that feels heavy or dense is the area of the room that needs to be rearranged. Rearrange the furniture and then check the energy once again by standing in the center of the room. If the room is energetically balanced the room will feel very light and smooth. If an area of the room continues to feel heavy and dense it could mean your home has spiritual blockages. If this is the case I recommend a karma cleansing for your home.

The Feng Shui of your home is important in order to have good health, loving relationships and financial abundance. Do not underestimate the importance of having a good living environment and office. A home or office with bad Feng Shui can be very harmful to your health, relationships and finances. I have meet people who are very ill, unhappy or whose businesses are doing very poor because of the Feng Shui of their home or office.

I’ll share a little story about when I got my first apartment in Frankfurt, Germany. I moved into my apartment in the Bockenheim area of Frankfurt about 1 year ago in March 2010. It looked nice and clean during my first visit, but after a few days of living there I felt energetically stuffy and dense. I did the practice above and realized there were energetic and spiritual blockages in my apartment. The strangest thing was that the rug in my room had KARMA. Yes, it was so dense and dark. I had to get a karma cleansing for my rug. The same was true for some of the furniture that was already in the apartment and the paintings on the wall. The apartment is now much more energetic and spiritually clean after many blessings and a Feng Shui Ball from Master Sha. I feel much better now in my apartment. I can’t emphasis enough how much better you will feel after balancing the Feng Shui in your home or receiving a spiritual blessing for your home or office.

In your journal for today write down which areas of your home felt energetically heavy or dense and what you did to improve it. You can also ask your soul today “Is the Feng Shui of my home affecting an aspect of my life?” If yes, is it your health, relationships or finances?

So, get to work now to “clean the space, to welcome the guest.” Your soul will appreciate it and be happier and healthier. Start today to improve the Feng Shui of your home! If you realize you need a spiritual blessing for your home or office, I will be happy to help.

